Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada, toronto

Nice hotel close to the beach far from downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I enjoyed the hotel and amenities,staff is polite and restaurant was fine and prices were reasonable. But the side road to enter the hotel was long and hard,if you pick this hotel you will definitely a car to move around or you will feel isolated. The hotel has a tennis and basketball court, jacuzzi and Gym. I loved my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was very easy: the manager handled our bags. Everything about the local area was explained and the room was very large and modern. The shower was the best one I've seen in Europe and the breakfast was outstanding! We have never seen more friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

The private villa is amazing!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here two times in a week. Once in s single room the 2nd time in a private Villa with a pool it was amazing! Definitely worth the extra $100 to get the villa it was huge! The hotel seems short staffed and the Internet and mattresses are terrible. The facility itself (villa and pool area) are gorgeous and they have a great breakfast! The staff is all very sweet! Finding the hotel was not easy and you need a car if you want to go anywhere off the property
5 out of 5
by Nadya from Philadelphia

Great everything, But not very close to the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. We had good time there. But for lazy travelers, here is a warning! You have to walk to the beach. Literally. If you are not into hiking, this is an adventure. The nearest beach around 800 ft (250 m), by sandy, uneven, not picturesque road. The hotel located far from everything. The best bet to rent a car, quad. However this applies only if you are lame as us. BTW the service is GREAT! The food is fantastic. We had very nice secluded terrace with the sea view. Just one thing - it is not NEAR the beach, in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by Liza from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very spacious and clean. We had a seaview room where we experienced amazing sunsets (do watch out for mosquitoes though!). The hotel breakfast was also very good. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant one night and it was really delicious too (I normally do not enjoy hotel dinners). The hotel is out of the way though, so it is best to have a car, and you do have to drive on a narrow unpaved road to get to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Amazing hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: It has new but also traditional buildings and really large rooms
Cons: if you visit this hotel, you will realize that nothing needs to improve
Location: quiet place, near to the beach
This hotel is the best hotel in Paros, it is located near to the beach, it has excellent staff, very good facilities and conditions, is clean and has large-comfort rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canad

Super clean minimalist hotel and room

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Few staff members couldn't wait for the season to be over since we came in october. Room in perfect condition but so minimalist, that it felt "sterile". I guess i'ts just not our style
5 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne/ Australia

Wonderful Resort

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort, huge pool and massive rooms, lounge, bathroom & family room. Irini, the bar lady, was amazing, friendly and always with a smile on her face. Lovely girl. ALL the other waiters/waitresses were very frinedly and lovely people. We had some laughs together. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Xavier from Barcelona

Exelent place

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
If you ho to Paros you have to go to Archipelagos resort everything was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels