Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

The private villa is amazing!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here two times in a week. Once in s single room the 2nd time in a private Villa with a pool it was amazing! Definitely worth the extra $100 to get the villa it was huge! The hotel seems short staffed and the Internet and mattresses are terrible. The facility itself (villa and pool area) are gorgeous and they have a great breakfast! The staff is all very sweet! Finding the hotel was not easy and you need a car if you want to go anywhere off the property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Amazing hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: It has new but also traditional buildings and really large rooms
Cons: if you visit this hotel, you will realize that nothing needs to improve
Location: quiet place, near to the beach
This hotel is the best hotel in Paros, it is located near to the beach, it has excellent staff, very good facilities and conditions, is clean and has large-comfort rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canad

Super clean minimalist hotel and room

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Few staff members couldn't wait for the season to be over since we came in october. Room in perfect condition but so minimalist, that it felt "sterile". I guess i'ts just not our style
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Amazing sunsets. Lends itself to exploring the island, as its appx 20 minutes to either town. But plenty of isolated beaches to explore by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel on an amazing island

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The view. The food. The staff. The decor. Really everything. The room had 3 big closets so all of our bags were tucked away so it felt very clean.
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We randomly got the best room in the hotel - it had a 240 degree view of the Agean sea. Beyond that it was perfect in every way. The pool was great, the staff was top notch. The complimentary breakfast was amazing, and the restaurant there was so good we ate there twice. We went with the kid, and she loved it and the staff, too. You need a rental car on this island, and the hotel is isolated but after a few days in Athens it was just what we needed. Nothing is too far away on the island anyways. We had trouble with our rental car and the hotel fixed it for us. They also gave us great recommendations. Go to Antiparos which is the next island for the day - an amazing experience as well. I'm into modern design and the quality furnishings were a pleasant surprise. I would happily go back again - I'd like to be there right now, actually...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must stay

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Not a five star by American standards, but the sunsets, the staff, the new-ness and the value make up for it. Be sure to ask for the omelettes. You need a rental car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Melbourne

The best of everything..

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: great views, friendly staff, clean rooms, just perfect!
Cons: a little away from city centre..need to catch a taxi there for about 15 euros.
Location: a little away from city centre..need to catch a taxi there for about 15 euros.
One of the best hotels I have stayed at - great views, friendly staff, clean rooms, just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed & Glynis from London, UK

Wonderful hotel in a peaceful setting

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: The fabulous service and the wonderful setting.
Cons: None
Location: Have already spoken about the remoteness
Wonderful experience, staff friendly and extremely helpful nothing we asked was too much trouble. Hotel facilities superb, very comfortable and peaceful setting plus beautiful sea views and our room which was a superior was an extremely generous size. One thing we think you should add to your listed description of the resort is it's remoteness, with no bus service however to be fair the hotel offers a free service three times a day to the town but you do need to stay in the town all day or all evening, a car is really a must for a long stay. We feel this information would be extremely helpful for future guests, however overall our experience of the hotel and resort was superb and we would very much like to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from Boston, MA, USA

A balcony to the Aegean Sea!

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: The view from the room
Location: 10 minute drive from Paroikia
Great hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast and spectacular views from our room! The room was spacious with beautiful views of the sea and the Anti-Paros island. There was plenty of storage space in the room, the bathroom was modern and clean. The breakfast buffet was good, the pool was nice and the staff welcomed us with a drink at the reception. It is a 10 minute drive from Paroikia and close to many beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great for relaxing

Posted May 24, 2011
Great for relaxing although for exploring the island you'll need a rental car. They do offer twice daily shuttles to town but we found a rental car necessary as the hotel is out on its own.