Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Cute hotel near port

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, decor, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy trip to Golden beach, many restaurants and shopping nearby.
This hotel was charming and in a very accessible location from the port. Breakfast at the deli below the hotel was delicious, best we had all trip. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but breakfast will disappoint

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect hotel if you want to be close to the ferry. It is only about a two minutes walk to the ferry and you are right in the middle of the Old City. I am very sensitive to noise when sleeping but even being in the center of all I never woke up due to noise. Very well insulated windows. As with most other hotels, the showers leave something to be desired. The rooms are clean and the staff is absolutely wonderful. They were warm and willing to help with everything and always had a big smile and greeting. Now for the complaint. Breakfast is a huge disappointment. You will be given a menu where you can select a few things. They were out of cold cuts and cheese so that left us with some eggs and bread. No refill on coffee was offered which was okay since it tasted awful. I strongly recommend that you go next door and buy yourself a coffee from the coffee shop and bring it with you to breakfast. It cost only euro 1.50 from there and worth every cent. Despite breakfast, I highly recommend this hotel if location to ferry is important. Otherwise find a hotel in Naoussa which is a more charming city with a better nightlife and restaurants and only a twenty minute ride away. A bus ride is Euro 1.60.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damian from Melbourne

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and nice reception. Great breakfast. Our room (top floor) was a bit cramped and didn't resemble pictures of other rooms although balcony was nice. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Assal

Nice family apartment

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a hotel room but got an apartment instead, which was renovated compared to the outdated hotel rooms. However, while the apartment was good, the garden attracted cockroaches. The wifi connection was non-existing. Breakfast was good, when the manager chose to provide you it (if he was in a good mood).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel - stylish & great location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location and common area
Cons: Rooms are on the small side - not much that can be done here - just something to be aware of
Location: Restaurant associated with the hotel was great - excellent quality food at a fair price.
Beautiful hotel - stylish, great location and help staff. However rooms were a bit on the small side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JD

Paros stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rueil malmaison

Correct pour le prix

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Hôtel agréable proche des ruelles typiques de Parikia mais nous avons eu une chambre bruyante sur la rue. Et la climatisation était très bruyante et peu efficace dans notre chambre. La serveuse du petit déjeuner est mal aimable. Le petit déjeuner lui même est correct mais sans plus. Pour le prix et si on est pas exigeant c est correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida. USA

Great hotel, staff and location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Grat hotel and staff. Hotel is conveniently located in the City Center right off of the main pedestrian shopping area (Market street). The ferry port is a short 5 minute walk. The area is very lively ( not loud) and great for people watching with many great restarants. Have a cocktail at the Pirates Pub down the alley. The only negative is the very tiny size of our room, TV and bathroom (101).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

かわいらしくておしゃれ、清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015
とても満足しました。 フェリー乗り場、バス乗り場からも5分も歩かずに着きますし、周りにはレストランやお店もたくさんあり不自由しません。 ホテルのスタッフも親切で、部屋も清潔。何も言うことはありません。 朝ごはんは併設されたレストランで、メニューの中から3品ほど選んで食べるのですが、とてもおいしかったです。オムレツやフレンチトースト、ソーセージやフルーツなどがありました。夜ごはんなどは宿泊客だと10%オフとのこと。 パロスに行くことがあればまたぜひ利用したいです。