Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel has a nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. The room was simple but clean with a nice view of the sea. The hotel is located close to a nice beach and the beautiful old town of Paros is easily reached by foot. The breakfast buffet was okay but rather small.
3 out of 5
by werner from Australia

Summer 2016

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Asterias We only stayed one night, it's quite old all fittings are old. It was very noisy at night from other guests coming and going. Its good for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Booked a triple room online with 3 beds but found out on arrival triple rooms are a double with a rollaway. Manager very helpful and moved us to an excellent larger room with enough beds facing the sea. Good breakfast in a pleasant setting on a shady verandah facing the sea. All staff very helpful and pleasant. An enjoyable stay. It is an older hotel which would benefit from some maintenance. The pool was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herts

On the Beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel, a little tired now, close to every thing you need, typical Greek island hotel. Staff first class.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from London

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit dated, but conveniently located, clean, quiet and has very friendly and helpful staff. The pool is a welcome treat after a day of exploring. For the price we found this hotel perfect for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to many amenities: restaurants, port, beach

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Nice staff runs hotel.
Cons: New beds. Room to small for three people. Put hot spot access points for wifi.
No wifi in my room. Worst bed I ever slept in. Great breakfast for continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Vermont

Nice budget hotel with bad Wi-Fi.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
One thing that is super important to an American traveler is Internet. Most Hotels still don't realize that. Wi-Fi didn't work in the room and didn't work all that well in the lobby. The Wi-Fi could be a cheap and easy fix. This is a nice budget hotel. The Hotel is on the beach. Clean, good frig. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Close to ferry terminal and right on the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2014
4 min walk to the centre of town. By the beach. Nice pool area which was good when it was too hot. Very dated but was clean and had aircon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great find!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I came upon this hotel by luck and was so happy with my stay. The hotel was right next to the beach and all the great restaurants. It was very easy to get to and the staff were very nice and gave great recommendations. It was a great value. I recommend all first time Paros travelers to stay here!