Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Hôtel calme, belle piscine, plage privée

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Un hôtel de qualité, personnel discret et efficace, excellent petit déjeuner avec produits frais. Nécessité d'avoir un véhicule car l' hôtel est à 4 km. du centre de Naoussa. Serviettes de salle de bain changées 2 fois par jour, celles de piscine à volonté. Seuls points négatifs, à minima,le poste de la réception un peu froid et les verres à disposition (salle de bain et ceux du mini bar) jamais changés pendant le séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Parcheggio non sempre disponibile

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Esperienza piacevole, buona posizione vicino al mare, pulito, silenzioso con camere spaziose. Colazione ottima e abbondante. Unico neo: parcheggio non sempre disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washi gton DC

Nicest hotel in Paros

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Grounds, pool, exceptional location. Nice spacious rooms, good free wifi and excellent breakfast. very friendly and attentive staff
Location: Nausa is nearby, not quite walking distance but five minutes by car. Nice shops and great restaurants, fresh fish and awesome food near the port.
Very nice hotel, exceptional grounds and pool next to the sea. Excellent breakfast buffet and we had a great lunch. The hotel staff was welcoming and attentive. The room was spacious. Clean towels twice a day. the free wifi was great. we were able to do a late checkout. It is close to Nausa, which is the best little town for restaurants and shops. Lovely stay, we would gladly go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROSEMARY from Wales

5 star not in my mind disappointed!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not impressed we had to pay 10 euros per person each way to be collected from and returned to port.Other hotels do that for free and as we paid alot to stay at this hotel thought that would be free. Hardly anyone in hotel but again they wanted to charge to use tennis courts! Hotel is clean and tidy and accommodation was comfy. In remote area and if you want to go to Naoussa you can walk there in about 45 minutes but no pavements. Roads not safe as dangerous to walk back at night but a taxi will charge you only 6 euros. I only had breakfast at hotel but that was okay. Went to this hotel as near where my son was getting married but if I go to Paros again would stay in different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mixalis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from New York City

Pictures on the internet are deceiving

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
We fully intend to call Hotels.com when we return home. Rooms were stark with very old furniture that was re covered. We were not allowed to flush toilet paper down the toilet. Don't take a bath- if you go to drain the tub - all the water comes up through the drain in the middle of the bathroom floor- therefore flooding it. Desk staff very rude. Sofa beds in Junior suites are not sofa beds- they are a hard as rock sofa with a sheet placed on top. How can a child sleep on that?? Only one bath towel allowed per person. Who ever rated this as a 5 star hotel- has not travelled the world. It is at best a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston,ma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2011 on Hotels