Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Paros!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, very clean , comfortable rooms and great service
Cons: toilets are small and water goes all over the place when having showers
Location: Close to Noussa walking distance and easy access to petrol station, super market and St Maria beach
Beautiful hotel with great service. Must highlight beautiful gardens and the best hotel breakfast ever had in the islands
5 out of 5
by MAURIZIO from verona

la quarta volta

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Anbiamo soggiornatoerla quarta volta al Chroma aks, ed e' stata nuovameteuma conferma. Camera pulita e silenziosa, colazione servita sempre fresca in ambienti sempre puliti. Da segnalare la presenza sempre buona della reception e della direzione per consogli ed altro . Grazie nuovamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Et fantastisk fint hotell med rolige omgivelser. Fine rom og veldig god frokost. Kan anbefale på det på det varmeste og vil reise tilbake :-)
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Sweden

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very lovely and priceworthy stay here a week in September. The hotel area was very nice with alot of plants, flowers and the two pools (that we never used but anyway) The room we stayed in was simple but airy with high ceiling and everything was fresh and clean. The bed was hard but we slept very well anyway. You could borrow an iron in the reception but no ironing board at the hotel which was a minus. Breakfast was nice and above average compared to other hotels we have stayed at in Greece. It is a 10 minute walk down the hill to Naousa which we enjoyed in evenings going for dinner after being lazy at the beach all day. We had a great stay here and would definitley recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Sara from UK

A Gem of a Hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room with a good size. Staff were friendly and attentive. Pools were beautiful and it was a very short walk to the town. Food was great! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Angolo di paradiso

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Delizioso albergo . Personale disponibile e molto gentile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Grazioso albergo, parti comuni molto belle

Posted Aug 24, 2015
L'albergo e' molto carino: le parti comuni curate, due piscine, fiori molto belli. Le camere però sono davvero troppo sobrie, ci vorrebbe un quadro, un bel copriletto o qualcosa che aggiungesse un po' di colore e atmosfera. Il nostro soggiorno era di 7 notti, ci hanno dato una camera al piano terra, abbiamo chiesto di cambiarla ma non ci hanno accontentato anche se avrebbero potuto. Non ci sono shampo e bagnoschiuma nel bagno. La colazione però è molto bella anche se il caffè è' escluso. L'hotel è' un po lontano dal centro e quindi serve un motorino o macchina (c'è parcheggio ma è sempre pieno)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Tout !
Cons: Une carte au restaurant un tout petit peu plus variée et un horaire d'ouverture un peu plus large (fin de service 21 h 30)
Location: Sur le haut de Naoussa, au calme, 1/4 d'h à pied du centre du village, voiture indispensable pour visiter les alentours.
Hôtel très calme (pas d'animation en soirée), très propre, personnel accueillant et répondant à nos attentes, petit déjeuner très copieux et varié, séjour très agréable. 2 piscines, jardin très arboré, sur le haut de Naoussa. Le restaurant mériterait une carte un peu plus variée, mais les plats servis était de qualité.
5 out of 5
by Michiel from Breda

Perfect verzorgd hotel aan de rand van Naousa

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enorm ruime kamer met een mooi terras en uitzicht op de goed verzorgde tuin, lekkere zwembaden. Goed verzorgd en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Het hotel ligt aan de rand van het dorp, vlakbij de splitsing van de uitvalswegen, erg handig als je een auto tot je beschikking hebt.