Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA, US

Like a family

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We have a spacious studio room on ground floor, balcony overlooked a common garden courtyard. The upper floor rooms have private lounge chairs on private covered deck; very nice (wish we had those). Room has refridge, 2 burner top, glasses/dishes/utensils/pans for making your meals in. We mostly only used refridge and ate light meals out, prices were cheap compared to British/Caribbean/ or parts of US. The brothers picked us up and dropped off at the brand new 53 days old Paros airport for 20€ each way. the family run the small hotel, they stay busy all day but very friendly, they seem to remember all the guesses, greeted by names, and switching different languages, very amiable personalities. we just love them. Hotel is a block from the beach, plenty of restaurants just on that first block on the beach, and they were good. The Filoxena has free beach lounge chairs with any purchase. Try their ouzo order, for 3.5€ I got a tall glass of ouzo, bucket of ice, a glass of water to mix w ouzo and a small plate of mere. Can't find that cheap deal any where else. Lots to see for a small island, we walked all over, got lost a few times, found beautiful sceneries for our rewards. This is traditional Greek with blue dome churches (400 of them here), windmills, beautiful sunsets but without the few thousands of tourists/cruisers as in Santorini. Much slower pace, very friendly people, cheap room and food, and delicious ice cream. We can easily come back here and stay in the Cyclades agai
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Athanasios Mavris , Hotel Management
Thank you very much ANH , it was our pleasure to accommodate you both . Thank you for your great feed back , very kind of you , we all hope to meet you again . Enjoy the rest of your holidays . warm greetings from all of us .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect Paros

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Arrived in Paros and felt like a family welcome. The hosts could not do enough for us. Not to mention the great breakfast they include. Helped us plan our time on the island and advised us on the less known spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Wonderful experience

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Beautiful patio area. Lovely breakfast.
Location: 2 mins from beach and restaurants. 5 mins from ferry port.
Hated to leave. Fabulous studios 2 mins from beach. Own patio with sunbeds and shade. Friendly multilingual owners passionate about service and knowledgeable about Paros. Very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LPK from Toronto, Ontario

Our stay in Paros

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Location: The location was fine. Close to the beach.
The hotel was fine . The room was really small especially for when paying for superior room. The staff could be more helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Das Hotel ist geschmackvoll und mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet. Das Servicepersonal ist sehr herzlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen das nächste Mal gerne wieder ins Cyclades Hotel and Studios !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comodo, accogliente, pulitissimo, nuovo.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Albergo ristrutturato da poco, ottime condizioni. Personale gentilissimo. Location molto buona al centro di Parikia. Unico neo è dovuto al fatto che la struttura, sebbene rimodernata da poco, non gode di grandissimi confort (materasso un po scomodo). Per il resto lo consiglierei assolutamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel avec un accueil familial chaleureux génial

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Aucun
Location: Centre de parikia à proximité.
Cet hôtel situé à 50 mètres de la plage dans une rue calme est à peine à 10 min à pied du centre ville offre un cadre paisible reposant agréable grâce à un père et ses deux fils qui mettent tout en oeuvre pour faire de votre séjour un vrai moment de détente. L'accueil est au top, toujours disponible pour vous aider à découvrir Paros, la décoration de l'hôtel est charmante, les chambres sont simples et propres, le petit déjeuner est basique mais bon et équilibré . Hôtel à taille humaine avec une grande sympathie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

TOP

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Personnel adorable, hotel très bien situé, propre, bien équipé. Seul bémol, le manque de pression de la douche aux heure d'affluence. Nous sommes très content de notre séjour dans cet hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean-Marc from Bromont, Canada

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Le service à la clientèle et la proximité du centre
Cons: Salle de bain petite avec douche étroite; à repenser?
Hôtel situé près du port de Paros. La section studio où nous étions est située sur la rue suivante de la partie hôtel; c'est près du centre mais sans le bruit; c'est simple mais très propre. Très bon rapport qualité-prix; les propriétaires s'occupent personnellement de l'hôtel et des clients; le service est impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simone from Milano

Galatia Villas

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Qualità delle camere e cortesia.
Cons: Unico neo la distanza dal centro (una decina di minuti a piedi)
Confortevolissime stanze ad una decina di minuti dal centro di Fira. La famiglia che gestisce l'hotel è davvero gentile e disponibile. Le stanze a lato della struttura principale sono nuovissime.