Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel of my trip

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Worst bathroom ever, they did not change my sheets. They charge 5 euro for an awefull breakfast
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Constantinos from Larnaca

Small hotel for relax

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel, in the center, great and very friendly staff. Ready to help you whatever you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great hotel!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was very close to the beach (3 min walk). It was also about a 10-15 minute walk to the main town of Parikia where theee are shops, restaurants and bars. The hotel owner and his son were very nice and welcoming. We were picked up and dropped off from the port for our ferries. The owners son was very welcoming and helped with anything needed. Would most definitely recommend this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by Barbara from The Netherlands

Great location for a good price

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and close to the beach and to the port. The owner is really nice and friendly, as we where in love season he gave me the free upgrade for the better room. He gave me a lot of information and tips for my staying. The only thing they should make some renewal to the kitchenette and to the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Ronan from Dublin

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family owned hotel, basic but charming. Got to taste their grapes, figs and home made wine. Very nice family!
5 out of 5
by PAVELS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Australia

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Helliniko was beautiful, in a great location close enough to everything but not in a noisy area. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room service was excellent.vthe shower was quite small in the studio room but the rest of the room was spacious with a wonderful garden view from the balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to beach, staff friendly

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Practical room however not the best experience; room size not generous with aircon fairly loud to sleep through, bed not the best. Staff are friendly. Overall ok for a quick stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close of the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Quality of the service was very good, good location