Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent small hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Outstanding service by everyone at the hotel. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. We arrived early and were offered a very adequate continental breakfast. The property is very well mantained. Great pool and lounge area. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to stay at Hotel Manos!
4 out of 5
by Fabien from Saint Vallier

Superbe séjour

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe séjour dans un établissement bien situé et très bien entretenu avec un accueil chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Cardiff

Fantastic (and spotless!) hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We loved Hotel Manos and will definitely stay there again. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the entire hotel (including the guest rooms) was spotlessly clean. Our room was stylish and relatively spacious, with a nice private balcony. The location is great -- just a short walk to Naoussa city centre and it was always easy to find parking just across the street from the hotel. There are many shops (including bakeries, supermarkets, and pharmacies) within walking distance of the hotel. The wifi in our room wasn't always the strongest, but other than that, our stay was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et greit hotell i Naoussa, Paros

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell med basseng og nært en liten strand. God daglig rengjøring med nye håndklær hver dag. Serviceinnstilt betjening/eiere på hotellet. Grei gangavstand til sentrum, men med litt biltrafikk langs vegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a few days

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Manos in Naoussa Paros is a middle of the road hotel on main road to Naoussa. There were many French tour groups there, but they were not as loud as they might have been. The service was adequate- the middle aged woman at breakfast each day was kind, friendly, and a very decent person. The man on duty during the day was also alright. The evening staff was barely interested in the guests- perhaps it was just my opinion.
5 out of 5
by Katharina from Berlin

Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit super Frühstück

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Die Unterkunft ist sehr hübsch angelegt und die Zimmer und der Frühstücksraum sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Anders als in vielen griechischen Unterkünften ist das Bad und vor allem die Dusche recht geräumig. Sauberkeit, in den Zimmern und am Pool ware tadellos. Das Frühstück war von all unseren griechischen Hotels auf dieser Reise (8 an der Zahl) mit Abstand das beste. Man läuft 5-10 Minuten ins Zentrum von Noussa. Direkt vor der Unterkunft ist eine Bushaltestelle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

grazioso hotel con piccola pecca

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Location: L'albergo si trova 300-400m dal centro. Vicino si trovano due supermercati e due aziende che affittano macchine a buon prezzo.
L'albergo in se è molto grazioso e sopratutto molto molto pulito, cosa che per me è fondamentale. La nostra camera era molto grande con doppio balcone che ci ha fatto dormire dei notti ventilati. La colazione è abbondante e il personale disponibile. L'unica pecca di questo posto, cosa che non mi è piaciuto per niente, è che il secondo giorno ci si avvicina il proprietario per chiedere se abbiamo ricevuto l'avviso riguardo il pagamento in cash! La cosa mi ha stressato molto. La mail mi era arrivata ma non avevo fatto caso della particolare richiesta, è la prima volta che mi capita che un albergo chieda il pagamento in cash. Ovviamente non volevo e non potevo pagare in contanti e lui si è irrigidito tanto dicendo che si poteva pagare solo in contanti o tramite bonifico bancario. A quel punto mi sono irrigidita anche io visto che avevo pagato 50€ in piu nel momento della prenotazione su expedia per avere la possibilita di pagare tutto con la carta direttamente in albergo. Questa storia è andata avanti per 3 giorni, e non è per niente piacevole dover discutere di pagamenti durate le proprie vacanze. Alla fine ho insistito per pagare con la carta e lui mi ha fatto pagare 50% dell'importo con la carta (usando il macchinario manuale degli anni 90!) e il resto in contanti, tutto senza uno straccio di ricevuto!!! Lo trovato veramente squallido e consiglio a Expedia di avvisare le persone di questo particolare prima della prenotazione!
4 out of 5
by ole from København

Hotel oase

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lille oase i en pitoresk græk by. Morgenmaden var frisk og service helt i top.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Manos - helt ok!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade en bra vistelse under våra 4 dagar på Hotel Manos. Hotellet har en bra placering (dock ej den adress/placering som syns på Hotels karta, den stämmer ej. Hotellet ligger mer utanför centrala kärnan i Naoussa), fina rum, god frukost och trevlig personal på plats. Det som dock drar ber betyget på vår vistelse är ägarna på hotellet. Det handlar om flertal lögner kring mailutskick, rumsbyten under vår vistelse samt betalningen som enbart kunde göras i kontanter m.m. Utöver detta så är det ett hotell att rekommendera för några fina dagar i den helt underbara byn Naoussa!
5 out of 5
by Maximan from London

Top Hotel, made our holiday!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was brilliant. Hotel is run by really friendly helpful couple. The breakfast has been very good, our nicest so far in Greek Islands. The rooms are spacious and modern, also excellent value. It is very nice to spend the day by the pool, surrounded by comfy luxurious sunbeds just some steps up from reception. Hotel is set on a hill at different elevations which gives it great character. I wouldn't stay any other hotel in Paros!