Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Inexpensive hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location along the front, walking distance from the ferry port and the bus station.
Cons: Breakfasts were a little expensive
Location: Great restaurant nearby - Pepe's Souvlaki
Great place for a one-night stopover en-route from Naxos to Athens
4 out of 5
by Janice

Loved it!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stay over before boarding ferry.
4 out of 5
by richard c from Port Macquarie

Relax in Paradise

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay in a very pleasant hotel. Easy walking distance to everything. Swimming beach across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Leuk hotel, weg over en op het strand.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We verbleven 4 nachten in dit hotel. We hadden de kamer op de hoogste verdieping met een dakterras met mooi uitzicht over de haven. Prima hotel. Dun waterstraaltje in de douche met weinig warm water. De eigenaresse Jenny, deed alles om het naar je zin te maken en belde voor een huurauto, want alles was verhuurd in het hoogseizoen. We kregen veel nuttige tips en weetjes. hotel is op loopafstand van de haven.
2 out of 5
by laure

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel trop cher pour ce qu'il est rien d'exceptionnel on y va car il est bien situé pour prendre le ferry sinon allez ailleurs sur l'île
5 out of 5
by Joanne from California

A Place in Paros

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hostess and host were the best part.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Overall a great hotel. They should put certains in the showers
5 out of 5
by Paul from London

Ideal Base on Paros

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location, easily accessible from the port just a 5 minute stroll away. Beach across the road. Plenty of restaurants and cafe's nearby, including the excellent Beach Bar attached to Hotel Paros. Cannot fault this place. Friendly hosts too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Personal touch

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The owner, Jenny, treats you as though you are one of her family. She is very kind, very knowledgeable about Paros and very helpful. Food was superb
Cons: Nothing, everything was terrific
Location: The hotel is in town, close to restaurants, shops and the beach
I stayed at the Hotel Paros for 4 nights in September
5 out of 5
by Gary from Grantham

It was so good we had to go back again!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
We liked Hotel Paros' convenient location and very friendly atmosphere so much that we just had to go back there again before leaving the island.