Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Sverige

Ett prisvärt hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ett litet hotel på gångavstånd till restauranger. Busshållsplats, mataffär mm strax utanför.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sverige

Lugnt läge med pool

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med tyst läge ifall man vill ha pool (som i och för sig är rätt liten). Bodde i ett familjerum med litet pentry och en trevlig balkong. Liten frukostbuffe ingick i priset liksom ett inte helt stabilt WiFi. Nära mataffär och bageri. Ca 10 min långsam promenad till hamnen i Nauossa. Kort promenad till lokala stranden men badbåtar till finare stränder utgår ifrån hamnen. Transfer till och från Parikia kostar 5€ per väg. Helhetsupplevelsen är ett helt funktionellt men inte extraordinärt boende.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Göteborg

Varm och trevlig atmosfär!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var här i fyra dagar. Otroligt trevlig personal. Det är litet och familjärt. Enkelt men med allt man behöver. Rekommenderas varmt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Friendly boutique hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Greeted by friendly staff when we got off ferry. Welcome drink on arrival. Room spotlessly clean and very comfortable with balcony overlooking pool area. Pool area nice and relaxing, never busy, could always get sunbeds. Breakfast very nice in mornings with cereal, toast, yogurt, honey, tea, juice. Great location, 5 minutes walk to lovely secluded beach or 10 minutes walk to town with lots of shops, bars and restaurants. Can also get boats from the town to other beaches or islands. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Kari from Halsum

5 netter på Joseph Studios

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Familie - 2 voksne + 2 barn (6 og 14 år) bodde her i 5 døgn. Helt ok familiehotell - ligger stille og rolig til. Kun 10 minutters gange til sentrum, veldig trafikkert vei på kvelden (minus). Hotellet har alminnelig god standard, flott renhold, kjempehyggelig personale, god frokost. Vi har ingenting å klage på, bor der gjerne igjen.
2 out of 5
by jon do from Ελλαδα

Πολυ κακο VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Αποφάσισα να μείνω στο Joseph studios λόγω των πολυ καλων κριτικών που είχε. Δυστυχώς δεν έμεινα καθόλου ικανοποιημένος. Για να μην παρεξηγηθώ τα παιδια ηταν πολυ ευγενικα και εξυπηρετικα και ήξερα οτι δεν πάω να μείνω σε πεντάστερο, οι λόγοι όμως που το βαθμολογώ έτσι είναι οι εξης και έχουν σχέση με τα λεφτά που πληρωσα. 1. Το στρώμα ήταν απαράδεκτο καθώς και τα μαξιλάρια ήταν λεπτα σαν φλουδες με αποτέλεσμα να μείνω αύπνος όλα τα βράδια. 2. Το μπάνιο ήταν εξαιρετικά μικρό, χωρίς κάποιο παράθυρο, με μια ακόμη πιο μικρη ντουζιέρα και με μια κουρτινα η οποία ηταν απλά διακοσμητικη και δεν κρατουσε τα νερα μέσα. Αυτό είχε σαν αποτέλεσμα πέρα από το ότι δυσκολευόμουν να κάνω μπάνιο ( πόσο μάλλον να μπανιερίσω τα μικρά αφου καλα καλα μόνος μου δεν χωρούσα), το πάτωμα να είναι μονίμως βρεγμένο. 3. Το μπαλκόνι ηταν κολλητα με το διπλανο χωρις καποιο αξιοπρεπες διαχωριστικο με αποτελεσμα να ειμαστε με τους διπλα όλοι μια χαρουμενη παρεα. 4. Το πρωινο (χωρίς βέβαια να περιμενω κατι περισσοτερο) ηταν το ψωμι με ατομικα βουτυρα, μαρμελαδες κτλ και φετες τυρι και ζαμπόν. Εν ετη 2014 θα μπορουσε να είχε φρεσκια μαρμελαδα τουλάχιστον και οχι αυτο το ζελε που θελει να λεγεται μαρμελαδα. Τριαντα-σαραντα ευρω την βραδια θα τα εδινα για να μεινω εκει, αλλα τα ογδοντα που πληρωσα θεωρω οτι ηταν εξωφρενικο ποσο.
4 out of 5
by Gwenllian from Caerdydd. Cymru

Small and efficient

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
A good place to stay, close to piperi beach and a small and very clean beach to the south. A ten minute walk to town, staff were kind and attentive, transfer to and from port efficient and reliable. Breakfast basic but fresh bread and jam everything fine. Useful tohave safe deposit box in room and the room was cleaned every day. Nice clean pool - lovely aftera day out and about.
4 out of 5
by Kristan from Arendal

Kjempehyggelig vertskap

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
Kjempehyggelig vertskap som ordner og hjelper med alt man måtte ønske. Kjørte oss til fergen da vi skulle videre til neste øy. Fint lite basseng som blir godt vedlikeholdt. Rent og pent over hele anlegget. Kort vei inn til sentrum av koselige Naoussa. Vi hadde en familieleilighet med 2 soverom som hadde hvert sitt bad, med dusj og toalett. AC på begge soverom. Stuen hadde kjøkkenkrok med kjøleskap med liten frys, og 2 kokeplater. Godt med servise osv. Det var gresk TV, med HDMI slik at man kunne koble til PC. Det var gratis WiFi i resepsjon/spiseområdet. Dette rakk inn i stuen vår så det var kjekt. Var litt ustabil noen ganger. Enkel men god frokost. Brød med pålegg, kaffe, te. Og så fikk vi gjerne en liten kakebit som ungene satte pris på. :-)
4 out of 5
by H. Holden

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Vi bodde i en romslig leilighet med 2 bad/soverom. Da vi ankom rommet, luktet det kloakk på 1 av badene. Dette ble rettet opp allerde neste dag. Rent og ryddig overalt. Litt minus da resepsjonen stenger 20.30. Rolig område, og ca 8-10 min å gå til sentrum av Nausa. Hyggelig og velvillig betjening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredrikstad

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
anbefales paa det sterkeste, meg bra hotel og hyggelig betjening.