Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cordialidad, Amabilidad

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Está céntrico, al lado de una buena playa sino se quiere desplazar a otras playas de la isla. Lleno de cafés y restaurantes por la zona
Hotel cómodo, céntrico, las personas k lo llevan súper amables, te ayudan en todo.Te obsequian cada día con zumo y café servido en la habitación
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Grazioso albergo vicino al porto

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Sbarcati alle 11 di sera abbiamo trovato ad accoglierci Andreas,gentilissimo .l'albergo si trova a poca distanza dal porto in una zona tranquilla e silenziosa ma vicina al centro di Parikia .La camera era piccola ma confortevole e molto pulita ,Andreas ci ha offerto del vino e con un sorriso ci ha augurato la buonanotte. Sicuramente un hotel da consigliare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location and great staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The woman who owns it stole our hearts, such a great and interesting person to speak to. If we had known we would have stayed more. book here it's worth it. No complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location--close to center, beach, great taverns but also extremely quiet. Owner extremely friendly and helpful but simultaneously discreet and not invading our privacy. In the morning they brought us up in our room a tray of juice and coffee, which we drank on our balcony with a seaview after having bought excellent croissants and hot bread at the bakery just 20 yards down the street. We look forward to going there again and will recommend it to all our friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wonderful staff (Lou Ann) made me feel right at home. Right from the beginning. Close to everything, and reasonably priced. The only thing, the beds were not the most comfortable, but other than that, I could not have asked for a better place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una meraviglia bianca e blu!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Posizione, disponibilità personale, camera
Cons: Soffione Doccia
Location: Ottima posizione, a 20 metri dal mare e da tutti i servizi necessari.
Invogliati dalle ottime recensioni abbiamo prenotato una stanza matrimoniale con angolo cottura. Ci hanno subito offerto un passaggio dal porto all'hotel (10 min a piedi). accoglienza fantastica e la proprietaria dell'hotel è tutto lo staff si sono dimostrati disponibilissimi per tutta la vacanza. La camera era molto carina e confortevole. Lo consiglierei a tutti!!
4 out of 5
by Björn from Jönköping

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal på hotell med gångavstånd till allt i Parikia, Paros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exceptional service!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I have stayed at many hotels over the years, but I have never had such a generous, thoughtful, and accommodating staff. We had to interrupt our stay in Paros to attend a funeral in Athens, and Lou Ann went above and beyond to help us with everything. Truly outstanding service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended, excellent location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very pleasurable, the location is almost ideal, on the quiet side of the town but extremely close to everything.
2 out of 5
by Maria from Jönköping

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Trångt och litet rum med en pytte liten toalett. Dålig utsikt från balkongerna med ett påbörjat bygge utmed. Läget är nära stranden och ett kvarter upp från hamnpromenaden. Inte ok för flera nätter då det är trångt.