Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Assiba from PARIS

Un agréable séjour dans un excellent hôtel à Paros

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel - résidence pour toutes celles et ceux qui souhaitent passer un agréable séjour à Paros dans le village de Naoussa. Le manager Christos et toute son équipe sont aux petits soins avec les guests pour qu'ils passent le meilleur des séjours. La chambre est très agréable et la literie est confortable. La piscine est très sympa. Le petit déjeuner est complet et les omelettes "fait maison" sont excellentes. N'hésitez pas à poser toutes vos questions à Christos, c'est une vraie encyclopédie vivante sur la Grèce et ses îles. Il a toujours été de très bon conseil pour nous. Merci encore ! AK & RK
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Assiba Nous vous remercions de votre excellent et détaillé avis! Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez apprécié tant votre séjour chez nous, et ce sera un vrai plaisir de vous avoir a nouveau à l'avenir. Tout le meilleur pour vous et votre mari! Bien cordialement Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Favorite Hotel I've been too!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, the BEST staff (truly good, genuine, people that felt much more like friends than employees). A good beach is a 5 minute walk away, interesting enough to snorkel. Hotel design is very modern and comfortable. Great breakfast. Very relaxing and yet you're a 10 minute walk from some European cuisine and shops. I don't doubt I will make it back to Paros for this specific place. Thank you Chris and Dimitris!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy that you had such a nice time with us at Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites | Adults Only, and sorry that your comment was anonymous and cannot address to you personally. Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by Robert S from San Francisco

Lilly Paros

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is the best and only 5 star accomodation to stay while in Paros. The manager/owner Christos was amazing. Always bending over backwards to make sure your stay is comfortable, care free, and optimal. Interesting, Great guests there to engage in high level world solving conversations. Amazing beds with fresh, ironed Egyptian Cotton sheets and soft pillows. Heaven to jump into bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert Thank you for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey USA

Upscale modern accommodations

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Friendly professional staff that does made to order eggs for breakfast! Room was immaculate. Entire premises tastefully designed without being fussy. A little hard to find as it is outside of the town center. Easy walk to restaurants & shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Addy On behalf of the whole of the Lilly Residence Team, we would like to thank you for your excellent review. It will be a real pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future All the best Christos ANANIADIS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but ‘all suites’ branding MISLEADING!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the junior suite with a tub in the room. We had not appreciated that the tub was the ONLY mean for a shower and hence not very practical as things got wet. Our room was also smaller than an average hotel so found the branding of an ‘all suites’ residence very misleading. Staff is helpful (Christos in particular knowledgeable). Though we had to ask for toilettries to be replaced despite running low. Overall an OK stay but for the price we reckon we can get bigger rooms elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for selecting Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites for your accommodation in Paros Also thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations fully. The Junior Suite booked and honored was 20m2 exactly, as per the detailed description on hotels.com. The hotel has bigger Suites of 40m2 and 45m2, but probably, those Suites were not available when you have booked with us. Furthermore, the Junior Suite Jacuzzi booked, is clear on the online description that offers an in-room Jacuzzi and not a shower. We also have suites offering showers and our big suites that offer both showers and Jacuzzi bathtubs… Concerning the HERMES toiletries - that we are very proud to be the only hotel in Greece to offer - we replace them twice per day; in the morning and during the Turn down service in the evening. We realized that you had requested from our colleague in the evening swift for some extra toiletries, and he was more than happy to supply you. We really do not understand what was the problem... Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites, is a European boutique hotel. We are focused on quality rather that quantity. Of course you can find bigger rooms in other hotels, but for us, quality matters most. I hope next time you plan to visit Paros, you book well in advance and secure one of our bigger Suites that offer more space and both showers and Jacuzzi facilities. Once again we would like to thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, The Lilly Residence Team
5 out of 5
by Clarisse from Paris

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait, un petit paradis ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chere Clarisse Merci pour votre excellent commentaire A bientôt! Bien cordialement Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly - Friendly - Friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had an outstanding stay at the Lilly. A short walk into town made this a great location for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by Geir Rolstad from Stavanger

Enormt bra hotell

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Kjempeflott
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villemomble

Très bonne adresse

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: l'endroit, la propreté, la décoration, l'accueil
Cons: petit déjeuner plus tôt une douche à la place du jacouzi
Location: proche du centre de Naoussa et toutes commodités
Excellente qualité d’hôtel et bel et bon emplacement, parfaitement propre Manager (qui parle très bien le français) et personnel très gentils et très serviables. Le Manager vous rends la vie facile sur place pour vous donner de bons conseils Petit déjeuner de très bonne qualité mais un peu tard, seulement à partir de 9h séjour très agréable, hôtel que nous recommandons sans hésiter