Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey USA

Upscale modern accommodations

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Friendly professional staff that does made to order eggs for breakfast! Room was immaculate. Entire premises tastefully designed without being fussy. A little hard to find as it is outside of the town center. Easy walk to restaurants & shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Addy On behalf of the whole of the Lilly Residence Team, we would like to thank you for your excellent review. It will be a real pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future All the best Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly - Friendly - Friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had an outstanding stay at the Lilly. A short walk into town made this a great location for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great adult only hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach shopping dining
We had a great stay at the Lilly Residences. We were welcomed as soon as we got out of the cab by Christos. He was extremely helpful throughout our stay. He gave us great advice on a number of things (we had to cut our trip short by 8 days due to a death in the family). We are looking forward to returning to Lilly Residences next year so that we can fully enjoy the relaxed atmosphere. Thanks again to Christos and his staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Villemomble

Très bonne adresse

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: l'endroit, la propreté, la décoration, l'accueil
Cons: petit déjeuner plus tôt une douche à la place du jacouzi
Location: proche du centre de Naoussa et toutes commodités
Excellente qualité d’hôtel et bel et bon emplacement, parfaitement propre Manager (qui parle très bien le français) et personnel très gentils et très serviables. Le Manager vous rends la vie facile sur place pour vous donner de bons conseils Petit déjeuner de très bonne qualité mais un peu tard, seulement à partir de 9h séjour très agréable, hôtel que nous recommandons sans hésiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

schönes Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Meerblick, Sauberkeit, Einrichtung
Cons: Frühstück ok - aber nothing special Lounge-Musik in der Nacht abstellen
Location: ruhiges am Rande von Naoussa gelegenes kleines charmantes Hotel Stadt ist fußläufig, Strand direkt vor der Tür
ruhiges am Rande von Naoussa gelegenes kleines charmantes Hotel aufmerksamer Hotelmanager das Zimmer war ausgestattet mit einem Jacuzzi, welcher gleichzeitig auch Dusche war und sich mitten im Zimmer befand - muss man mögen, da sich in dem Zimmer folglich die feuchte Luft sammelt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à 50 m de la première plage

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: L'accueil La propreté Le style des chambres Le petit déjeuner
Cons: Le manque de sourire des femmes de service, ceci dit très professionnelles.
Location: Centre ville de Naoussa accessible à pied.
Très bon hôtel, mais rapport qualité-prix non justifié à mon avis. Le gérant est tout simplement super, polyglotte et très agréable, également extrêmement soucieux du bien-être de ses résidents. Chambres pas très spacieuses pour ce prix, un problème également concerne la baignoire/jacuzzi qui se trouve directement dans le chambre et non dans la salle de bain. Propreté irréprochable Le petit déjeuner est une véritable expérience à lui tout seul, buffet complet, possibilité d'avoir des œufs à la cuisson de son choix et du bacon, moment très agréable qui permet des échanges entre résidents et avec le gérant qui est très agréable et de bon conseil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from canada

manager très serviable

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Petit hotel mais service personnalisé
Location: Idéalement il faut louer une voiture pour visiter l'île.
le manager était tr`s serviable et parlait français. Ainsi, il a pu nous réserver une voiture de location et nous conseiller sur certains restos et endroits à voir. les déjeuner étaient très bien aussi. Bref, le séjour a été agréable..