Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with an excellent staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Lorenzo and Irina were fantastic! They made us feel so welcome and helped arrange for our transportation and activities. All the staff were hardworking and amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vda

Splendido hotel in una splendida cornice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Soggiorno splendido con personale qualificato e cordiale. Ultra consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff with a "can do" attitude and relaxing area around the pool to chill. Great variety in breakfast choices, great bar and eating areas.
Location: Location is quiet and relaxed, away from the town but within 10 minutes reach by taxi or shuttle bus service if you want to go to the town.
From arrival to departure our experience was truly exceptional and I was not surprised that during our stay the Hotel was presented with the 2016 Trip Advisor Award for Excellence. It is well deserved! The management and staff here work so hard to ensure you have a pleasant and enjoyable stay, as an experienced traveller myself, I found this hotel to be an excellent choice. The service has been truly outstanding and I would recommend anyone visiting this island to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Calm, charming hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Charming hotel with warm and friendly staff... Magnificent room with sea view.... Highly recommended for a calm vacation... Overall friendly staff especially irina who was very welcoming and helpful... Thanks to all the staff !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Services super. Hôtel excentré, qui offre une jolie vue sur la mer. Chambre confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux, varié et bon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london , england

Tranquil hotel , incredible views

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is about 10 minutes outside the town of Parikia. Free shuttles twice a day into town and about 9/10 euros back (we found a great beach in the bay that had no wind!) . That's if you can drag yourself away from the hotel , we found it hard to as is so relaxing you quickly get into a routine of breakfast , relaxing , swimming and drinking! Pool is great and views incredible . A beach in walking distance with a traditional taverna which we ate in once . The town comes alive at night and you will find shops and restaurants open past midnight . We will be back !
5 out of 5
by Howard from Sparta, NJ

Our Recent Visit

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay at this boutique hotel. Breakfast was very good, service very good and very restful stay.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo from Argentina

Mi visión subjetiva de la cosa

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien el desayuno muy completo pero nos informamos por otro lado para aprovechas mejor nuestro tiempo en la isla
5 out of 5
by Camilla from Lysaker

Nydelig hotel på nydelig øy

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Avslappende ferie med mange muligheter til utflukter. Nydelig øy. Mange hyggelige restauranter både i Parikia og Naousa. Mange hyggelige strender og beach restauranter. Golden beach, Kolipithres, Santa Maria m.m.