Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nissiotiko Apartments

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The management and staff were always available to help if needed. The apartments were maintained to a very high standard. I would highly recommend these apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

À 50 mètres de la plage...

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: La situation, le calme et le personnel
Cons: Le lit très ( trop) ferme
Location: Plusieurs plages, dont la Golden Beach. Environ 30 minutes de bus nous amène à Naoussa...Resto Anna à Drios, excellent!
Nous gardons un très bon souvenir de l'hôtel Nissiotiko. Excellent rapport qualité/ prix. Nous avions une grande chambre située au 1er étage avec une vue splendide sur la mer. Petit balcon avec table et chaises. Le personnel nous a donné toute l'information dont nous avions besoin ( plages, autobus, restaurants etc.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Les vrais vacances, merci Yannis, Gregory, Statis

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Yannis, Gregory et Statis, et aussi Noname.
Cons: Rien, surtout restez comme vous êtes !
Cela faisait longtemps que je n'avais pas passé des vacances aussi merveilleuses ! Généralement je garde les très bonnes adresses pour moi, comme ça je suis tranquille le prochain séjour. Mais là, c'est CADEAUX ! Hôtel calme les pieds dans l'eau, laisser-vous bercer par le son du Bouzouki et vous touchez au paradis.
5 out of 5
by Claudio from Alessandria

Una perla di hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel a gestione familiare, in un villaggio molto carino in posizione perfetta di fronte alla spiaggia di Drios di sassolini bianchi e a cinque minuti a piedi rispetto a due delle più belle spiagge dell'isola e vicino da una taverna dove si mangia molto bene il pesce. Il proprietario è sempre molto gentile e disponibile, la pulizia giornaliera delle stanze è accurata e la colazione a buffet è ottima. A rendere questo hotel una vera perla è l'atmosfera tipicamente greca, il piccolo e ben curato giardino, la posizione di fronte al mare a cui si accede con una scaletta direttamente dal giardino e la possibilità di raggiungere con una breve passeggiata la chiesetta di capo Pyrgos e le fantastiche spiagge di sabbia Golden Beach e New Golden Beach senza però rinunciare a soggiornare in una località tranquilla lontana dal caos anche in alta stagione. Rapporto qualita' - prezzo ottimo. Vacanza fantastica!
5 out of 5
by Michel from Paris

Un très agréable séjour

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil convivial, superbe vue sur la mer, très agréable balcon, la plage au pied de l'hôtel. Plusieurs tavernes sympathiques. Yannis vous conseillera sur les lieux et plages.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016
Dear Michel. We would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay and for your nice comments. Wish you have a nice time in your town and hope to see you again in our Hotel..
5 out of 5
by aimee from Luon

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Très sympa pour décompresser. La vue est magnifique, l accès à la plage direct via le jardin. Hôtel charmant ! Je vous le recommande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una meraviglia

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
La bellezza e la tranquillità del posto sono eccezionali, il valore aggiunto sono i titolari,in particolar modo Janis che ha fatto in modo di rendere le nostre vacanze perfette! Grazie di cuore
5 out of 5
by robert mathias from Barcelona

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nos ha gustado mucho su ubicación a pie de playa, la amabilidad de los dueños, el desayuno en el jardin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Beautiful and relaxing place!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The location, the room, and the staff. The cleaners even did our laundry free of charge!
Location: Great beaches and tavernas. The rest of the island can be explored by the local bus which stops nearby.
This was a wonderful place for a family to stay! Although this hotel is a little out of the way if you don't have a car, the room was beautiful, the staff was fantastic, and the nearby beach and tavernas were great! Although it takes some additional planning, it is possible to see the rest of he island by using the local bus, which stops close by.