Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Beautiful and relaxing place!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The location, the room, and the staff. The cleaners even did our laundry free of charge!
Location: Great beaches and tavernas. The rest of the island can be explored by the local bus which stops nearby.
This was a wonderful place for a family to stay! Although this hotel is a little out of the way if you don't have a car, the room was beautiful, the staff was fantastic, and the nearby beach and tavernas were great! Although it takes some additional planning, it is possible to see the rest of he island by using the local bus, which stops close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mogens from Nordsjælland

Stille plet v havet

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Beliggenhed lige v. havet med egen strand er vigtigste fortrin. Værelser er ikke luksus, men rimelig standard og charmerende. Terrasse til hvert værelse. Man er i et lille byområde v havet, men flere gode tavernaer, og dejligt miljø.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alpac from Paris

Hotel Sympathique

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
On s'est retrouvé dans cet hotel "par hasard", réservation de dernière minute en plein mois d'Aout, c'était l'un des seuls avec encore une disponibilité sur Hotels.com. Très agréable surprise, petit hotel familial composé de plusieurs maisonettes typiques grecques des cyclades (blanches et bleues). Idéalement situé au bord de l'eau et d'autres plages de la zone ainsi que de petits restaurants fort bons. Accueil très chaleureux du personnel et hotel très calme. Nous avions une voiture et nous avons circuité sur toute l'ile de Paros. Il faut compter 20-30 minutes pour se rendre à Parikia ou Naoussa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beachfront hotel with great service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Stay a week! Affordable, beautiful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

charmantes Hotel am Meer in privater Atmosphäre

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: familiäre Atmosphäre und ruhige "paradiesische " Lage
Location: guter Standort für alle Unternehmungen zu Fuß, per Bus oder mit Leihwagen - abseits von den touristischen Zentren
Ein privates, einfaches Hotel mit liebevoll gepflegtem Garten - ideal zum Entspannen. Valentina und dieses Jahr auch John erfüllen den Gästen fast jeden Wunsch. Frühstück im ruhigen Garten mit Blick aufs Meer - jeder Tag: "another day in paradise"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel - très propre et très confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Like dream

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
our paros holiday like dream. we stayed 6 night this hotel. we have sea view room. its wonderfull. sea only 5-10 mt :) and sea is amazing. the hotel is good. very clear . hotel owners gregor,little gregor and georgia and workers is very hospitalty. they like our family. we want to come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from Zürich, Schweiz

Eignet sich für Alle

Posted Oct 5, 2012
Pros: Die familiaere Atmosphaere
Cons: nichts
Location: Ruhig, direkt am Meer mit wunderschönem Ausblick.
Bestens geführt, herzliche familiaere Atmosphaere. Sehr zuvorkommend, einfach zum wohlfühlen. Wunderschöne Lage mit tollem Ausblick und schönem Garten.