Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and very nice room

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room, miss hot water while taking shower for couple of time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Best apartment we have had in Greece

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Lovely, well designed, bright and modern self catering apartments. Owner is lovely and brings small baked gifts and fresh melon as a little treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Convenient, comfortable, good value apartment

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had one night on Panos studios before catching our ferry. For our needs it was perfect - close to port. Convenient to be collected and dropped off the next morning and comfortable, modern, clean room. Area where the apartment is located is uninspiring, so not a great location for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel providing room is not double-booked

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We stayed there two times - the first stay was for 5 days and the second one two weeks after, and for one night only. The first stay was excellent: room, staff,all. The second stay was a sore disappointment as we discovered that our room was doubly booked. We were offered a room in a different complex of much lesser quality and location for the same price even though we had our reservation booked half a year ago and had it confirmed in person by the owner after our first stay two weeks before!!! Since we didn't have an alternative we had to accept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Αθήνα

Όμορφο δωμάτιο με πολλή φασαρία

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ όμορφο κ με εξαιρετικό γούστο διακοσμιμένο. Αν είχε γίνει ανακαίνηση και στο μπάνιο θα ήταν το τέλειο δωμάτιο, ειδικά για την τιμή του. Ωστόσο, κάθε πρωί από τις 7:20 άρχιζε η φασαρία από τον πάνω όροφο για πολύ ώρα, γεγονός που έκανε τον ύπνο σχεδόν αδύνατο.Δε ξέρω αν προερχόταν από την υπηρεσία καθαρισμού ή απο τους πελάτες, πάντως ήταν εξαιρεικά ενοχλητικό. Η ιδιοκτήτρια πολύ φιλική κ εξυπηρετική.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel top Service !!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Super sauber Hotel mit top Service und sehr Gast freundlich , gerne wieder !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hosting

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
we had booked a room in Parikia, the owner sent me an e-mail asking to call her and she informed me that the room i had booked was not available and that she would take us to an apartment near Naoussa (10 km away from Parikia) if it was ok. We agreed but we realized upon the arrival that the apartment was another 5km away. The apartment was a really nice one with 4 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, balcony but it was not properly cleaned there where no bath amenities nor wi-fi though they were mentioned in the presentation. The owner insisted to get paid while we had made a prepayment through the website, it took us 4days to resolve this, which is as long as was our staying there. We were definitely disappointed by the hosting.
3 out of 5
by Teemu

Value for The money, okay location

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean room with okay location. 5-10 min walk to ole city and closest beach. We stayed 3 nights but unfortunately they had some troubles on The first night and we had to go to another hotel which was bit annoying. They first drove us to a hotel which was a wrong one and we had to wait for another driver to take us to The real hotel. In The morning they picked us up and we got to spend The last 2 nights in Panosstudios like we were supposed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alessandra from Milano

OTTIMO!!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto molto carino e confortevole, a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro ma in posizione tranquilla.La titolare è stata molto accogliente, è venuta a prenderci due volte al porto per un equivoco sull'orario d'arrivo e al ritorno ci ha offerto un altro passaggio! ottimi i suoi croissant appena sfornati!ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!