Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT on the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was decent but I had ants in my room. I guess I expect a little bit of that in the hilly areas of some of these hotels. The A/C didn't really cool off the room too well. I stopped sweating after a while but it should be better. Hotels.com said that the hotel was on the beach in several spots of their site. It is NOT on the beach. When I asked at the desk on check in their comment was that "It is on the beach...It's only 5 minutes away". Also, what is with these european showers in a bathtub? Can't you simply put a hook higher up on the wall to hang the handle so you don't have to get on your knees to use both hands to wash yourself? I hate to give a poor review because the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO GREAT...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION WITH NEAR TO BEACH...AMAZING VIEWS BUT THE HOTEL WAS IS LITTLE OLD CONDITION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westport CT

Best beach in the island

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Close to town but you need a car Nice rooms fairly roomy and nice view Recently updated You can try other beaches such as Golden beach but the hotel has the best beach in the island
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great hotel, quiet location, easy to get anywhere

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Location was great, staff very helpful
Cons: The have a happy hour every day from 4pm till 6pm, but didn't include beer!
We had a beautiful room with amazing views. Hotel is 10 minutes drive from town but they have a shuttle 4 times a day. We were told there was also a boat that went to town every 30 minutes but we never saw it, possibly because in was the end of the season. Lovely beach 5 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by Lee from great white north

quick stay on Paros

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was clean and staff courteous and helpful, Leo at the front desk especially so, good work Leo Thanks! bit far from the town but nice to relax and there is regular shuttle service to and from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

A bit disappointing

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: View from room. Quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Staff attitude, breakfast, free transfers.
Location: Beach nearby is lovely and water clear, no decent food options close by though so have to hold into Paros town fir food.
Location too far to walk into town and transfer from hotel is free but not the one at 7.30pm when you want it, no you have to pay for that time. Front desk good but restaurant staff miserable. Breakfast rubbish, scabby bits of food and brown fruit , no orange juice, not good. View lovely and pool quiet but the hotel is actually very big, over 65 rooms so busy in season. Paros island is beautiful but I would stay somewhere else next time. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel in a peaceful location

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Wotif
We were only traveling in the Greek Islands for just on a week. I would only recommend this hotel once you were tired of the other famous Greek Islands such as Mykonos & Santorini. This hotel is close to some beaches that are quiet with free sun beds. Great for families. If you are arriving from another island be sure to call ahead so that they can organise a transfer for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and good accomodations
Cons: Improve internet connectivity
Location: Great beach across the road. Water taxi by the beach is easy to use.
This is a beautiful hotel, well located with a great beach right across the road. The water taxi to town is also easy to use. The staff where friendly and helpful. The restaurant was also great and the hostess was particularly good with her recommendations of food and wine. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Paros. Well done to the management and staff for making our trip a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great pool.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The staff was great. The pool is beautiful. The beach is just a short walk down the hill.