Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Bella struttura in zona tranquilla a poca distanza dalla cittadina di parikia. Personale gentile , eccellente rapporto qualita' prezzo. Ottima colazione anche sul terrazzo esterno sopra il mare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by CHRIS from LYON

BEL HOTEL . TRES BIEN SITUE

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel agréable. vue magnifique de notre chambre sur la piscine et la mer. Décoration simple et gaie. Très propre.Au calme. 2 très jolies plages à proximité accessibles à pied. A quelques minutes en voiture de Parikia.Trés bon rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AE from Udine

Perfect place to relax

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
It is the perfect place to stay if the goal of your holiday I's to relax. There you have a swimming pool, a bar and a very good restaurant. Also the breakfast is good!you have a big variety. They can also arrange different activity (yoga, boat excursion, horse riding and more), but you should ask them to know. We would like to come back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MickeT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from The Bahamas

Pleasant and Easy Going

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were great in answering questions and always smiling. The hotel is close to two beaches and an easy drive to the main town. If you are a swimmer the pool is great for laps and I like that it is also salt water over a heavily chlorinated pool. Happy customer here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel just outside of Parikia

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet connection
Location: There is a beautiful beach in walking distance.
It has gorgeous views and location is great as well. The internet is awfully slow though. If you don't care about that everything is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ektepar from Follo

Stille og fredelig

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nydelig hotellomráde, men for få Andre tilbud som mini marked og restaurant er I nærheten. Harde senger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sorsa74 from Finland

Quiet hotel on nice spot

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
A nice and quiet hotel few kilometers off Parikia centre (15 min walk).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

emplacement idéal, non loin de Parieka en voiture

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: accueil agréable, bon emplacement, vue sur la mer
Cons: qualité et choix en restauration sont à améliorer ; changer le linge de toilette tous les jours et non tous les trois jours ; accès wi-fi laborieux
Location: toute l'île se visite sans problème au départ de l'hôtel
hotel confortable et calme, au bord de la mer, et avec une belle piscine. Voiture ou deux roues indispensable pour se déplacer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from Toronto, ON, Canada

Very pleased with our stay here

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: the location, the view and the patio
Cons: nothing to add to this..
Location: excellent
This hotel was very nice. We were met at the Port by the hotel transfer and returned to the port the same. We enjoyed staying here - it was a very relaxing stay. The hotel is away from the core just slightly but only about a 5 Euro ride and nicely situated on a hill overlooking the Bay. If you aren't looking for quiet, then you may want to stay elsewhere but we loved it. While we were there it was overcast and rather cool so we decided to walk along the shore and take some photos to the side of the hotel. Just behind the hotel we came across a path and followed it and it lead to another Bay and an awesome beach bar/restaurant. The beach there was much more sheltered from the mountains and we sat there for the afternoon taking in some sun. The hotel breakfast and lunches were great. We had an issue with our safe and they came immediately. We enjoyed the hot tub and it was in good working order too.