Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars Åke from Stockholom

Ett bra hotell

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell en bit från centrum och hamnen. Små men trevliga rum. Även duschutrymmet är litet. Fin pool med solstolar mm. Mycket bra frukost. Vill man äta på hotellet så är det middagsbuffé. Lugnt hotell och inget hotell för festprissar.Stor öppna ytor i och runt hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristina from Brescia

NON CI TORNEREMO

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Conoscevamo già questo hotel, in quanto vi avevamo soggiornato lo scorso anno, purtroppo ci siamo pentiti di essere tornati. La posizione dell'albergo rimane splendida, ma siamo rimasti molto delusi dal servizio colazione scarso (mancanza di tazze x caffe o the)e dalla poca gentilezza dello staff reception. La struttura predilige i gruppi e le comitive a scapito dei clienti singoli. Vengono vendute camere con vista mare che però si differenziano molto tra di loro: la vista spesso è solo laterale. Camere arredate in maniera spartana. Nella nostra il matrimoniale era contro il muro da un lato e molto piccolo, il lavandino non scaricava e la doccia aveva il doccino che sparava acqua ovunque oltre ad una tenda poco efficiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was SUPER helpful. The hotel was gorgeous. The pool area was five star. The food was delicious! However, the single beds were extremely uncomfortable. You could feel the mattress springs digging in your back. However, I found this at the other hotels in Greece, too. I would definitely stay here again... I would just ask if there was a better mattress option; it would be worth the higher fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ADI from Tel aviv

Paros bay

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel. Far from center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm Hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 4, 2015
We were picked up from (and taken to) the port with no problem even though we inquired only the night before we arrived. Everyone working at paros bay was very friendly. The whole hotel area is very clean and very nicely decorated. Rooms are big enough and the breeze was a natural air conditioning and all we heard at night. (No cars, planes or any other kind of annoying noise) Breakfast was good and plenty. The very nice parasporos beach is reachable in about 10 min. (Walking) Parikia is a bit further but we found it nice to walk a bit after the wonderful dinners we had there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marloes from Haarlem

Wat een fantastisch resort

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wow! Echt een heel mooi hotel en mega vriendelijke personeel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanne from Charlottenlund

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
En perle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Paris

Superbe sejour a Paros !

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour tres sympathique au Paros Bay Hotel, tres pratique d'accès, magnifique piscine et personnel extremement chaleureux !!