Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goes


Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Lounge stijl
Location: 20 minuten lopen naar de haven of met de bus (ieder uur) Leuk om er te gaan eten en de binnenstad is erg leuk (na de zon (s)ondergang)
zeer mooi gelegen hotel ,nette kamers met zee zicht (resort stijl) mooie bar bij zwembad met leuke zitjes. Goed uitgebreid ontbijt Hotel lounge stijl U wordt opgehaald van de Ferry.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Staffanstorp

Fint hotellområde men ligger lite off

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellområdet är fint men det ligger lite off. Närmaste afffär eller restaurang utanför området är 25 min gång. Fin pool och bra frukost. Rummet luktade lite muggigt och man fick inte spola ner toalettpapper i toastolen.
4 out of 5
by EMM N from Αθήνα

Εξαιρετικό εκτός γραμματείς

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Είναι κρίμα τόσο ωραία ξενοδοχεία να αδικουνται από συγκεκριμένα άτομα. Εξαιρετικό σε όλα του αλλά η αντιμετώπιση από την γραμματεία θα μπορούσε να χαρακτηριστεί το λιγότερο απαράδεκτη.
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Canada

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Amazing view from our room (sea view). Magificent pool with a view over the sea. Clean room. Nice beach next to the hotel. We didn't try the breakfast so i can't comment. The wifi signal in our room was very weak... almost unusable, but that's the only negative point.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars Åke from Stockholom

Ett bra hotell

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell en bit från centrum och hamnen. Små men trevliga rum. Även duschutrymmet är litet. Fin pool med solstolar mm. Mycket bra frukost. Vill man äta på hotellet så är det middagsbuffé. Lugnt hotell och inget hotell för festprissar.Stor öppna ytor i och runt hotellet.
3 out of 5
by Cristina from Brescia


Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Conoscevamo già questo hotel, in quanto vi avevamo soggiornato lo scorso anno, purtroppo ci siamo pentiti di essere tornati. La posizione dell'albergo rimane splendida, ma siamo rimasti molto delusi dal servizio colazione scarso (mancanza di tazze x caffe o the)e dalla poca gentilezza dello staff reception. La struttura predilige i gruppi e le comitive a scapito dei clienti singoli. Vengono vendute camere con vista mare che però si differenziano molto tra di loro: la vista spesso è solo laterale. Camere arredate in maniera spartana. Nella nostra il matrimoniale era contro il muro da un lato e molto piccolo, il lavandino non scaricava e la doccia aveva il doccino che sparava acqua ovunque oltre ad una tenda poco efficiente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was SUPER helpful. The hotel was gorgeous. The pool area was five star. The food was delicious! However, the single beds were extremely uncomfortable. You could feel the mattress springs digging in your back. However, I found this at the other hotels in Greece, too. I would definitely stay here again... I would just ask if there was a better mattress option; it would be worth the higher fee.