Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Canada

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Amazing view from our room (sea view). Magificent pool with a view over the sea. Clean room. Nice beach next to the hotel. We didn't try the breakfast so i can't comment. The wifi signal in our room was very weak... almost unusable, but that's the only negative point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was SUPER helpful. The hotel was gorgeous. The pool area was five star. The food was delicious! However, the single beds were extremely uncomfortable. You could feel the mattress springs digging in your back. However, I found this at the other hotels in Greece, too. I would definitely stay here again... I would just ask if there was a better mattress option; it would be worth the higher fee.
5 out of 5
by Luiza

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and location!!
4 out of 5
by Janne from Copenhagen

Great overall experience!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place, perfect for a little relaxing get-away for a couple. Friendly service and everything in top notch condition.
3 out of 5
by Ben from The Bahamas

Pleasant and Easy Going

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were great in answering questions and always smiling. The hotel is close to two beaches and an easy drive to the main town. If you are a swimmer the pool is great for laps and I like that it is also salt water over a heavily chlorinated pool. Happy customer here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel just outside of Parikia

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet connection
Location: There is a beautiful beach in walking distance.
It has gorgeous views and location is great as well. The internet is awfully slow though. If you don't care about that everything is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from Toronto, ON, Canada

Very pleased with our stay here

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: the location, the view and the patio
Cons: nothing to add to this..
Location: excellent
This hotel was very nice. We were met at the Port by the hotel transfer and returned to the port the same. We enjoyed staying here - it was a very relaxing stay. The hotel is away from the core just slightly but only about a 5 Euro ride and nicely situated on a hill overlooking the Bay. If you aren't looking for quiet, then you may want to stay elsewhere but we loved it. While we were there it was overcast and rather cool so we decided to walk along the shore and take some photos to the side of the hotel. Just behind the hotel we came across a path and followed it and it lead to another Bay and an awesome beach bar/restaurant. The beach there was much more sheltered from the mountains and we sat there for the afternoon taking in some sun. The hotel breakfast and lunches were great. We had an issue with our safe and they came immediately. We enjoyed the hot tub and it was in good working order too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent sejour

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe emplacement de l hôtel sur la mer proche de parikia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
מדהים! צוות ומלון ברמה גבוה מאוד- חופשה מושלמת
4 out of 5
by JOEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels