Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Sprawling complex some 2 kilometers from the port

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The location up on the hill affords very good views of the port and surrounding areas;The quality of construction and landscaping is outstanding .
Cons: Breakfast at 8:30 is the latest i came across in Greece.Hot water should be available in the morning every morning.
Location: Great location for views of the port and surrounding areas.The port area (Parikia) is nice to visit as well as other towns nearby and ship excursion
Hotel complex on side of a hill some 2 kilometers from the port. No elevators as the units are on a slope.Great landscaping and friendly people. The hotel owner habitually sends the van to pick guests from the port area if you just call the reception. Very good breakfast although it starts at 8:30 ) Large balconies. The only peeve is that there seemed to be a lack of hot water in the morning(at least untill 8:15)which is odd for a 4 star accomodation.The port and main town (Parikia) are not far away and offer an interesting greek island experience (cobbled streets full of tourists andshops of all kind.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from NYC

Great hotel, very well run!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I would stay here again for sure. Very nice, large rooms with great views, pool and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This hotel provides beautiful view. The owner, Nana, is taking excellent care of the landscaping, there are beautiful flowers everywhere in the hotel. Breakfast is very good and includes good variety, the hotel is about one kilometer away from the town, but the hotel always offered to drive us and the staff are very nice specially Vasilios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great view of Parikia and the Harbor

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, away from downtown but a short ten minute walk
Location: It's a few kilometers from the action in the town, there is a fruit and vegetable market and a mini-mart nearby
A very nice facility, slightly marred by the fact that they had just opened for the season and the restaurant/bar was not open yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Had a spacious room with a great view down to the harbour. Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing seemed to be too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful hotel very close to town

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This lovely hotel has beautiful grounds and gardens, is clean and welcoming, and staff are very friendly and helpful. Service was excellent. Food was great. Our room was spotless and had a beautiful terrace with a lovely view of the sea. Modern conveniences. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Perth WA, Australia

Very satisfied : )

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Beautifully maintained building and gardens, very clean with nice views. The staff were so friendly, so typical of the whole Paros experience.
Cons: Nothing, I would go back in an instant.
Location: A little bit of a downhill walk into the town but nothing excessive.
Excellent hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff, especially Nana on reception and Telly Savalas, the barman and driver (sorry, couldn't remember your real name!!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Couple from Torquay VIC, Australia

Paros Palas a little oasis in Paros

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool lovely and clean
Cons: We did not stay long enough
Location: Great sea views
We got lucky here with ourchoice of hotel. We really enjoyed our stay at Paros Palace. The whole place is spotless and well cared for. It is a 10 minute walk to the old town but its downhill. The old town is a delight with the wonderful labyrinth of old streets, houses,churches and businesses within. We were picked up from the port by the staff and our luggage carried to our room. The breakfast was good and best of all drink prices at the hotel were very reasonable. All the amenities were perfect. We would recommend Paros Palas to all our friends. Paros is a very pretty island. You must also not miss out on its little fishing port of Nausoa. It's a must se as well. Nana the owner Paros Palace was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Sydney NSW, Australia

Love the Greek hospitality!

Posted Aug 1, 2012
We had a great time in Paros and were definatley happy with the service we recieved at Paros Palace! The owner Nana was overly hospitable, she helped us out with everything during our stay! The villa was great, we had a lot of space for us 6 girls! We would definatley recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of going to Paros.