Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel located in a perfect area

Posted Jul 26, 2016
First hotel to stay in whilst island hoping round Greece Low price so wasn't expecting too much however was given a upgrade upon arrival which turned out to be what I was expecting the room to be just a double bed and bathroom so don't know what a down grade would be like Free air conditioning Free wifi Comfortable beds which isn't common in low price Greek hotels Staff was excellent on helping Hotel is located on a street just behind the main one going through the Paros so not nosy Only downfall is that you can hear every door closing which isn't so quite and hear everyone voices so if your a light sleeper you'll have a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Supert familiehotell

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Utearealet med svømmebasseng var flott.
Location: Stranden er rett ved. Seilerklubben har tilbud for store og små. Det ligger et badeanlegg på stranden som er veldig moro for hele familien
Vi bodde her en uke og hadde det supert. Bodde i nyrenoverte rom som var veldig flotte. Personalet var utrolig hyggelige. Frokosten var grei, men bakeriet rett på hjørnet fikset resten. Hotellet ligger nærme stranden og mange gode spisesteder. Kommer definitivt til å bo her igjen ved neste besøk til Paros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Central location friendly staff

Posted May 10, 2016
The accommodations are simple but it was clean and roomy. The staff are excellent and were flexible and went above and beyond to offer assistance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paros

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux et parlant français . Chambre confortable seul la salle de bains date des années 50 avec baignoire sabot et rideau de plus tellement exigu qu'une gymnastique s'impose pour circuler dedans. Donc pas trois étoiles! Sinon hôtel très calme à 100 m de la plage et 10mn du centre de Paros et du port. Petit déjeuner correct.
5 out of 5
by Panagiotis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Konstantinos from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

A warm neighbourhood.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a great area, and near the beach (Livadia) and restaurants. Staff were all very nice. Would book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

really nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: it was close to everything and had a pool
Location: there is a beach 2 minutes away from the hotel. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the port and the main city. There are a lot of restaurants near by.
The hotel was really nice, had an amazing pool and it was close to the beach and only a short walk away from the port and the main part of the city. The staff was really friendly and helpful. the breakfast was nice and had a lot of options, and the room was clean with a cute view of the street :). Also had really good wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in quiet location.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet location, excellent reception service!!
3 out of 5
by Nicklas from Stockholm

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel not far from the beach and the old town. Nice and quite pool area. I can recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oristano,Sardegna

Albergo rilassante con piscina

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: Molto vicino alla spiaggia
Sono stata solo una notte e ho soggiornato in una stanza economica posizionata nel piano seminterrato, ho pero' apprezzato l'estrema gentilezza e disponibilità' del personale e l'aria rilassante che si respirava nell'area piscina. Avevamo il traghetto la sera e non hanno esitato a tenerci custoditi i bagagl cosiche' abbiamo potuto passare al mare anche l'ultima giornatai e al nostro ritorno dalla spiaggia ci hanno messo a dispsizone un bagno dove potersi fare una doccia e cambiarsi. Impagabile! !!!