Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Sublime

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nous avons adoré cet hôtel qui est sublime, très bien situé et que nous aurions certainement évalué comme étant un 5 étoiles. Le décor est magique. Nous y reviendrons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

A nice surprise would come back again

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice room, pool and facilities
Cons: Restaurant menu needs to change and go for authentic Greek and better quality products
Location: Bus 2 and 5 stop near by and can take you to the Port or Naussa town. Or you can walk for 20 min and you are in the heart of town full of shops
I was surprised by this hotel, because of the friendliness of the staff, the pool and public areas are pristine maintain, nice deco in the lobby, restaurant and rooms. Location is 20 min walk from Naussa or you have a bus stop just around the corner. Breakfast was really good, lots of choice hot and cold. I think the only low is the restaurant menu products and options but again with so many restaurants in Naussa town why would you eat in when you can go out. Looking forward to go back
1 out of 5
by michal

That stuff was rude and not helpful at all

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
That stuff was rude and not helpful at all and aggressive arrogant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel. Pool is awesome
5 out of 5
by PINAR from Turkey

The best in paros

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was excellent, this otel is the best in paros to stay !
5 out of 5
by SAMUEL

Great Property, Great Pool, Great Food

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is excellent, the food is excellent, and the rooms are great. The pool area is fantastic. The property is about a mile walk from the closest town, so you are a bit isolated.
4 out of 5
by Sandrine from Clermont-Ferrand

Calme et reposant

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très sympa et serviable. Chambre propre, bien décoré. Belle piscine. Un peu éloigné du centre de Naoussa. Bon petit-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A secret gem

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our favorite stay in all of our Greek travels. The staff is very accommodating, the hotel is beautiful and the location is perfect for a getaway. The beach and dining is a 2 minute walk, the market is directly across the street, the bus stop is a minute walk, the pool is amazing and the view of the ocean and surrounding area is superb. I will tell anyone I know to book this hotel if they ever go to Mykonos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Parfait, vue un peu gâchée par des roseaux. Piscine très sympa !! personnel tres serviable Excellent petit déjeuner. Un peu loin de naoussa mais avec une location de voiture,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORLEANS

Idéalement situé

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Calme, à l abri du vent, bien protègé par une paroi de verre, et suffisamment loin de la route par rapport aux autres hôtels fréquentés durant notre séjour. Tout est mis en œuvre pour le repos et la sérénité. Service très agréable, souriant.