Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Een prima hotel op Paros met vriendelijk onthaal.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Prettige ontvangst en bediening door eigenaresse en medewerkers. Prima locatie op loopafstand van het centrum, met lekkere binnentuin en zwembad.
Cons: warmwatervoorziening niet altijd optimaal.
Location: gelegen net buiten het centrum dus enerzijds het gemak van het centrum, maar anderzijds wel de rust van het buitengebied. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar
We zijn 3 dagen op Paros geweest. We werden zoals afgesproken in de haven opgewacht door de shuttledienst en bij vertrek ook weer na de haven gebracht. De ontvangst was aller hartelijkst. Het was eind mei dus nog relatief rustig maar alle voorzieningen, incl. het zwembad waren beschikbaar. Zeker een aanrader om terug te komen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz, Österreich

Gemütliches, familiäres Hotel mit guter Atmosphäre

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit, persönliches Engagement der Angestellten, schöner Innenhof, jederzeit Parkplätze, Tierliebe.
Cons: Hellere Beleuchtung, weichere Hand- und Badetücher
Location: Parikia, nähe Strand, Hafen, City
Zu erwähnen ist die äußerst liebenswürdige und freundliche Art der Hotelbediensteten, das Eingehen auf persönliche Bedürfnisse. Ich nahm mir ein Leihauto und war deshalb unabhängig, ich habe die Insel erkundet und viele schöne Strände entdeckt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caroline from Norway

Amazing, once again

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
My friends and I had a great week at Siroco's, once again! The staff is so kind and helpful and made us feel like we were home! We booked a room for 3, but the roomed were already full when we arrived and we got upgraded to a big apartment instead! The toilet didn't work at first, but it was no problem to get it fixed. We love Siroco's and we're always coming back when in Paros:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrica

Friendly and great atmosphere

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful! We especially appreciated the pick-up/transfer to the port. The room was big with a small kitchenett and had two balconys :-) The walk to town/beach/dinner was only 10 minutes. The kids loved the pool and the fact that they could go to to reception to borrow DVDs. We can highly recommend this family hotel with a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda De Coessemaeker from Oostkamp

prijs / kwaliteit was zeer goed

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Heeeeel vriendelijk personee Niets is hen teveel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathalie from Sverige

Fantastiskt!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Superbra hotell med den bästa servicen till bästa priset. Kunde inte varit mer nöjd inte speciellt långt in till staden. Gick snabbt att gå. Liter mysigt poolområde fanns också. Fina rum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pekka from Vantaa, Finland

Lovely little hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
We spent here 5 days and will probably come back some day. Great staff. The room was a bit dusty, but who cares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RR from Tuncurry

Relaxation Assured

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Peace, rural setting (watching the chooks!). Airport transfers are a great bonus.
Cons: Our unit's HWS could do with some help!
Location: Unit out of main part of town, but only about 10 mins walk, where there were many restaurants. We caught local buses to Naoussa, Alyki, - great!
We were upgraded to a great one bedroom apartment with plenty of living space. This was added to by two wonderful terraces where we could sit and watch a peaceful scene of hills behind town. Dawn, our hostess, was very helpful and meeting and welcoming us at the airport was a great start to our stay. Only slight problem was a lack of good hot water, but this in no way marred our stay. Bakery and Mini-Mart were close by and we became very familiar with the walk to the harbour and bay. For us (5 weeks into a 7 week trip), this was the change of location and pace that revived us totally. Thank you, Dawn and staff.