Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lyndal

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. Kind regards Dawn & Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RR from Tuncurry, NSW

Relaxation Assured

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Peace, rural setting (watching the chooks!). Airport transfers are a great bonus.
Cons: Our unit's HWS could do with some help!
Location: Unit out of main part of town, but only about 10 mins walk, where there were many restaurants. We caught local buses to Naoussa, Alyki, - great!
We were upgraded to a great one bedroom apartment with plenty of living space. This was added to by two wonderful terraces where we could sit and watch a peaceful scene of hills behind town. Dawn, our hostess, was very helpful and meeting and welcoming us at the airport was a great start to our stay. Only slight problem was a lack of good hot water, but this in no way marred our stay. Bakery and Mini-Mart were close by and we became very familiar with the walk to the harbour and bay. For us (5 weeks into a 7 week trip), this was the change of location and pace that revived us totally. Thank you, Dawn and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Australia

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Overall layout. Nice out door areas.
Cons: Wi-FI reception was terrible, seems to be a problem for all of paros.
Location: A bit of a walk to beaches and town but easily managed.
Clean, great courtyards, perfect place to stay. Rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Fremont, CA

Ferry pickup, Short walk to town, nice pool

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Siroco's is just a 10 min walk to the harbor; Nice pool, friendly service. room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great staff - nice little place

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Staff, room size.
The staff were so friendly and helpful. On arrival they gave us a map and circled some places to check out. It was quiet, and only a short stroll to waterfront restraunts and shops. The snacks at siroco's were cheap and delicious. Nice pool and lounge areas. Recommend for all travellers.
5 out of 5
by Janinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack and Denise

totall excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights at Siroco's and would highly recommend it!! We were picked up at the ferry at 11:30 pm and shuttled to the resort (5 minute drive) for free. The room was big with a small kitchenette and had a huge private outside deck area. The walk into the town/beach/dinner areas was only 10 minutes. This is a very economical, clean, and friendly resort! Highly recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindsey from Hertford, UK

A lovely homely place to stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2012
We spent a lovely 5 nights at Siroco's after a busy 6 nights in Athens (My husband, myself and my 3 month old baby). Dawn (the owner) was amazingly accommodating. Since the accommodation is a short walk from the port, she arranged pickup and drop off and even gave us a lift back from the supermarket when we came across her there. She upgraded us as it was quiet and the room was lovely - views across the hills and a veranda area to sit and eat our breakfast. The added touches made this place a home from home and if we are ever in Paros again, we will definitely come back. The pool was lovely and an oasis of tranquility after the busyness of Athens. Many thanks to Dawn and her staff for the excellent break.