Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, simple and pleasant

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here 5 days to 22 Sept. Have read previous reviews in different websites describing how good this place is.... So they are NOT wrong. Stefano and his wife are most obliging. They helped to make our stay 'perfect'. It is a little walk into Naoussa town but is not too far. Also area is very nice and calm. It is 1 min close to bus station to Parikia and Carrefour supermarket. The beach near hotel is nice as well. Our room was upstairs and was equipped for basic needs. Was kept very clean. We would definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, WA

Like staying with friends or family

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Extremely helpful and thoughtful. Relaxing and casual atmosphere. Attentive and accommodating staff (Debbie and her family). Very nice breakfast every day including tasty homemade jams and local produce. Extremely pleased with our stay. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bergen, Norway

Debbie is a sweet and helpful person in charge.

Posted Jul 11, 2011
Good place for the value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel per una vacanza rilassante

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vacanza bellissima! L'hotel accogliente con i proprietari sempre gentilissimi e disponibili.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pochi passi dal centro!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: colazione, accoglienza, posizione
Cons: il personale parla poco inglese
Location: a pochi passi dal centro, con parcheggio molto vicino.
A pochi passi dal centro una struttura curata, con proprietari molto cortesi e una colazione curata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed here for one night as we only were on a short visit in Naoussa. The hotel is located about 10-12 minute walk to the city center in Naoussa so the location is good. The family which runs the hotel was very friendly and helpful even though not all of them knew that much English. We even got a glass of homemade marmalade which they made from oranges from their backyard. The room was spacy and had a small kitchen and a balcony. It was clean and nice. The bed and pillows were a little bit hard for my preferences. It is an okay hotel to stay at for a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
by Michal from Warszawa

Polecam :)

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rodzinny zadbany hotelik. Właścicielka na wstępie podpowiedziała nam jak spędzić czas na wyspie. Hotel prawie tuż przy kameralnej plaży, 5 minut spacerem od centrum Naoussy. Pokoje czyste, ładny dostępny taras na dachu i super obsługa - jak w domu :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

L ideale

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Per un soggiorno a paros perfetto..camera soaziosa e pulita sempre,colazione abbondante, la proprietaria gentile e disponibile per ogni cosa..le camere un po calde ma è presente l aria condizionata
4 out of 5
by Sara from Stockholm

Gemytligt hotell med bra läge.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge för en sommarsemester. Mysiga rum med trevliga balkonger och utmärkt takterrass. Litet kök och möjlighet att torka kläder. Frukostmatsalen liten men gemytlig.