Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value apartment

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great value ,convenient for port, close to good restaurants and the staff were so helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and spotless rooms.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel not too faraway from the port of Paros. The room had obviously undergone redecoration recently as the bathroom in particular was immaculate. Owner very pleasant and picked me up from the port. Hotel was in a quiet part of Paros. A good selection of restaurants nearby. A little pricey but it was the high season.
5 out of 5
by Sarel from Bunbury

Perfect stay in Paros!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Vassiliki Rooms!!! The hotel was close to the beach and also very close to the port with restaurants, a bakery and grocery stores all in walking distance. The manager was kind and extremely helpful, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I myself look forward to going back one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind reviews. We really appreciate it.Hope to see you next time. Have a nice time. Eleni
3 out of 5
by Alessio from Bergen

Fair

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights here. The owner was very kind and gave us a warm welcome. The room was ok for its price range. The only problem was the shower with no possibility to hang the shower head on the wall and the shower drain was completely clogged. Also towels and bed sheets were not changed daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel-affordable in good location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent location near the port, restaurants and bars of Paroikia but yet quiet enough at night. Very helpful, polite staff. They were kind enough to offer us transfer to the port for free. Rooms are in acceptable condition given the price per night. Cleaning services are available daily. Free wifi is available that actually works well. Overall I would recommend this for young adults and couples.
5 out of 5
by Ioannis from Gothenburg

Great service, location, and value for money

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staying! Excellent service from the owners, very clean and generally comfortable, good air conditioning. The location is a short walk to the center of Paroikia. The only drawback was that the rooms interior was a bit old and the noise isolation not great. Overall a very pleasant experience and with great service and value for money. Family business, with kind, friendly and helpful owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Kathe from Montreal

Nice Hotel, near to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: The staff was kind, it is near all the location. Also it was not expencive at all compare to many other rooms
Location: Near the beach, the club, the super market, the laundry store, the bakeries and the restaurant. The best location
The staff was always there when you neded, the room was clean and the price resonable. The location of the hotel was close to the bus station, the club, the beach and the super market. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
by Anonymous

Good position, great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helped us out with whatever we needed. The beds were a little small for me because I am tall, but everything else was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadia!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima estadia. A Eleni nos recebeu muito bem e nos buscou e deixou no Porto. Ela é incrível, sempre disposta a ajudar! O lugar é muito bem localizado, perto do Porto pra ir a anteparos e perto de vários restaurantes e padaria. Recomendo a todos!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind reviews.We really appreciate it. Hope to see you again. Have a nice evening. Eleni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels