Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Loved the beach a 2 mins walk away from the hotel. Also liked golden beach, a 20 mins drive away
Great breakfast, very welcoming staff that go out of their way to assist you. They booked opera tickets for us, a tour to Santorini and a ferry to Mykonos, it all went without a hitch.
4 out of 5
by Berkay from Istanbul

Paros icin en iyi alternatif

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Calisanlar gayet guleryuzluydu, otelin peyzaji cok guzel. Kahvalti benim icin zayifti a la carte, kahvalti var ama oturmamisti benim icin. Onun disinda paros adasi icin en iyi secenek bence.
5 out of 5
by Burak from İstanbul

İyi sayılır

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Otel iyi sayılır odalar kotu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was an amazing place. The staff, especially Nicholas and the breakfast crew were amazing. My favorite part was that it smelled so amazing when we walked outside of amazing herbs and flowers, similar to how I grew up in Greece. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Yria Boutique Hotel & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you very much for your kind words and your time for sharing your experience. It is always great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us as our main goal is to keep our services and facilities to the highest level. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future! With our kindest regards, The entire "Yria" team.
5 out of 5
by KIERAN from United Kingdom

Stay here - excellent.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay; great restaurant food and great peaceful place if you are looking to relax. Swimming pool area is spectacular and they have a tennis court which is a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience! Definitely recommend the Yria!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
As soon as we arrived at Yria hotel the staff came out to greet us in to reception. We sat by the pool with our welcome drinks and snacks, had a short tour and even a little weather update (the Greek Islands get windy in August with the Meltemi winds) before being taken to our room. We were made to feel so welcome and comfortable. Throughout our whole stay the staff's service was brilliant. The small beach near the hotel is quiet and relaxing (on a good day the waves are great - like being in Hawaii!) and the hotel's pool is unbelievably relaxing which is exactly what we wanted on our holiday. The tennis courts were never booked up so we had a few games during our stay. The breakfast was of a good standard and the restaurant food was also lovely, though slightly over priced in our view. To truly enjoy the island it really is important to hire a car - Yria hotel is difficult to get to otherwise and a car is needed to really explore the island, Parikia, Naoussa, Antiparos etc. Overall a great stay on the island made so much better by our stay at Yria hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Per nulla un SLH!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
2 h per avere la stanza, nessun concierge, nessun assistenza per cercare un auto o una moto da noleggiare, ristorante inesistente! Ho pagato 40 euro per andare al porto invece di 8 euro che chiede il taxi per lo più con un auto indecente. Infine mi trovo un addebito di 50 euro per non aver riconsegnato un adattatore mezzo rotto sicuramente lasciato lì da qualche altro cliente..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Beutiful pool and garden. Rooms are a little small. Lots of bugs.
4 out of 5
by José Alberto from são paulo

good surprise

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel. staff very kind and cooperative. i would certainly come back
5 out of 5
by Alicia P.

Trip

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel! Amazing room and great views. Service was excellent as was the breakfast in the morning. It was the nicest hotel on the island.