Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KIERAN from United Kingdom

Stay here - excellent.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay; great restaurant food and great peaceful place if you are looking to relax. Swimming pool area is spectacular and they have a tennis court which is a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience! Definitely recommend the Yria!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
As soon as we arrived at Yria hotel the staff came out to greet us in to reception. We sat by the pool with our welcome drinks and snacks, had a short tour and even a little weather update (the Greek Islands get windy in August with the Meltemi winds) before being taken to our room. We were made to feel so welcome and comfortable. Throughout our whole stay the staff's service was brilliant. The small beach near the hotel is quiet and relaxing (on a good day the waves are great - like being in Hawaii!) and the hotel's pool is unbelievably relaxing which is exactly what we wanted on our holiday. The tennis courts were never booked up so we had a few games during our stay. The breakfast was of a good standard and the restaurant food was also lovely, though slightly over priced in our view. To truly enjoy the island it really is important to hire a car - Yria hotel is difficult to get to otherwise and a car is needed to really explore the island, Parikia, Naoussa, Antiparos etc. Overall a great stay on the island made so much better by our stay at Yria hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Per nulla un SLH!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
2 h per avere la stanza, nessun concierge, nessun assistenza per cercare un auto o una moto da noleggiare, ristorante inesistente! Ho pagato 40 euro per andare al porto invece di 8 euro che chiede il taxi per lo più con un auto indecente. Infine mi trovo un addebito di 50 euro per non aver riconsegnato un adattatore mezzo rotto sicuramente lasciato lì da qualche altro cliente..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Beutiful pool and garden. Rooms are a little small. Lots of bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Alberto from são paulo

good surprise

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel. staff very kind and cooperative. i would certainly come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia P.

Trip

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel! Amazing room and great views. Service was excellent as was the breakfast in the morning. It was the nicest hotel on the island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by παρος from σεπτεμβριος

ακριβο για τισ υπηρεσιες του

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
μαλλον μετρια για τα χρηματα που εδωσα
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

NIGHTMARE

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The lobby was nice.
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL
The pictures of the hotel that are online are not reality..NO INTERNET SERVICE and NOT even with a CABLE...The entire island had internet except YRIA HOTEL.. MANAGER DOES NOT CARE and he was RUDE..A/C was leaking in the room. My son had a fold out bed when I was paying extra($100) for the third person in my room. When the room MAX was 4 people and my booking was for 3 people. NIGHTMARE of a stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophia from Athens

Καλο αλλα οχι 5 αστερο!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Σε γενικές γραμμές ειναι ενα καλο ξενοδοχειο . Θέλει ακόμα δρόμο βεβαια για να θεωρηθεί 5αστερο. Το θεωρώ υπέρτιμημένο !αυτο που πραγματικά ξεχωρίζει ειναι η προσπάθεια του προσωπικού να ικανοποιήσει τους πελάτες και να κανει ευχάριστη την διαμονή τους. Το ξενοδοχειο χάνει πολυ στις λεπτομέρειες....όσο πιο προσεκτικά κοιτάς τόσα περισσότερα μειον ανακαλύπτεις.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica Svensson from Stockholm

Jättebra service

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Väldigt bra och personlig service på hotellet