Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Trip to Caceras

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Fantastic exoerience.Hotel was clean throughout and the staff were welcoming,polite and friendly. Will recommend to all.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Overnight stop over.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful,staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. The only dowse the breakfast room was like a busy railway station and full of hunters ready to go out shooting. Breakfast was good lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel should not have 4 stars. While the rooms and breakfast were very good, the walls were paper thin and you could hear everything in the room next door. Also they should not advertise as having wifi as it did not work in our room at all for the two days we were there and only worked for about two hours in the lobby and that was if nobody else was using it. This is unacceptable in 2017 for a four star hotel and the price we paid. We were not the only guests who had problems. Also it was May and very hot and they still did not have the swimming pool open. They should advertise this as it was one of the reasons we choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Solid 4 star

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
New, large, corporate hotel a few minutes walk from historic center of Caceres. Meets 4 star standards. Large room, well furnished, good bathroom. Garage under the hotel. On one of the main roads into town.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Overnight stay on drive back to UK

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with secure parking in good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel not far from the old town

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and central hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The reception staff were really helpful and gave us a map with the route marked to the old town Just across the street from the hotel is an all you can eat Chinese restaurant, very convenient if you have been travelling all day . There is secure car parking for a small charge The only adverse comment that I would make is that our room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by Rose Marie from Australia

Good Location great place to visit.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is aproximately 15 minutes walk from the old city and its clean and friendly. the only down part is the charge to parking at €11 euros per day . it also had a very old Tv and the Air conditioner was not very good in the heat we ended up opening the windows for fresh air at night. the pool was lovely and clean and the free breakfast made up for the parking. breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Rose Marie from Australia

Great Hotel Amazing place

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Caceres is an incredibly beautiful city highly recomend anyone to visit.the hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the old city but its a nice walk great parks and plazas and awsome places to eat. The hotel is clean and comfortable and a great pool as well as a lovelly breakfast.