Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2017
All utilities are dirty. The handle of drawers are loosen. The tissue rack is loosen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience but dirty

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Dirty, the cooking utilities are dirty. Some drawers handle are broken. no shower gel, no shower cap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Nice hotel , Great Staff Nice Pool

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Would stay there again Staff very easy to deal with Great car parking Nice pool Very nice set out apartment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parramatta

Just in the right place

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: It was a pleasant place .
Cons: Some of the room fittings needed maitainance
It was close to the college where I was doing a weeks course' Also it was close to cafes , restaurants , shops and the railway station, I could walk to wherever I need in less than ten minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I was not satisfied with this experience.The room was not clean at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington NSW

Good quick visit

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay.Good cheap rates, and close to everything. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Room was dirty .. beds uncomfortable.. rooms smelled
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location close to shops & public transport

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly & helpful hotel staff.
Overnight stay was comfortable & convenient. Reception staff were friendly & helpful. Had problem with tuning television. Contacted reception & received prompt attention from hotel management.Problem rectified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakemba

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good location but room was filthy, very overpriced and apartment was full of Indians
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location large apartment but unclean.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The apartments house keeping needs a serious overhaul. I'm not referring to scuffed walls etc.. for $200 a night I expect bathrooms to be cleaned they looked like they'd maybe had a wipe over, the sheet on fold out lounge was putrid with a massive urine stain.. spare pillows in cupboard looked dirty & unwashed. If clean I would love to come back as it's great location and kids loved pool/spa. Also they take imprint of credit card then expect you to wait 5-10 days to get your $100 back.. that's not right or should be explained IN BOOKING.