Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Convenient location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Cons: Clean up of carpark and basement
Location: Near Woollies, Servo and fast food restaurants
Good clean hotel, staff are very helpful. Clean area when you first walk in room was lovely had all amenities listed. Easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Hotel nice staff very helpful nice breakfast not to far from the town centre nice walk had a great ferry ride into Sydney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Posted Oct 17, 2017
nice short stay. Great breakfast. Had no issues at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Good priced hotel no to far from Olympic Park

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, good value and everything you need.
Cons: I didn't like the fact that we had to pay for parking on top of the room. It was the only thing that left a sour taste in the mouth.
Location: Within close proximity to Olympic park where many major sporting comps are held for a variety of sports.
We were there for a sports competition at Olympic park. Arrived late on a Friday night from Canberra and stayed for two nights. We were a family of four and we were only staying in the hotel for sleeping. The breakfast being included in the stay was excellent value and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Amazing

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were so amazingly friendly and nice going out of their way to accomodate us and special food orders in the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Close to Rosehill Gardens and a nice stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff are nice and helpful, didn't cost much for a deposit and the rooms were nice and tidy.
Cons: Update the Wotif page to correct the deposit, the beds could be more comfier with better pillows and not much else to say.
An easy yet pleasant stay for one night, despite some hurdles but the friendly staff and cleanliness makes it all worthwhile. Especially when big events around Rosehill Gardens are happening. The only downside I have is the price for one night which I managed to get on a good deal but still would have preferred lower, also the room I got wasn't the best as it was across where the elevator is where I kept hearing noises at night but that's minor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid North Coast ~ Tuncurry NSW

Ideal location for CBD of Parramatta and centrally

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient and it's location.
Cons: I'm sure there is opportunities for improvements BUT we found it great.
Location: Olympic Park, Parramatta CBD and basically P'matta has become the central area for the greater area of Sydney.
Great smile on arrival after 300 km drive means a lot. Whole experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had a awesome time away with the family. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Loved the buffet breakfast that was included in our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nelson Bay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Lovely place to stay
Location: Close to Homebush where we needed to be.
Turning up quiet stressed the lady on the desk was wonderful totally changed my mood. So helpful and caring would stay there again. Thank you for a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
We have a lovely night at Mercure parramatta we stayed there for my son 8th birthday it was great we went to parramatta league club for lunch then for tea we went to Rosehill club right next door to Mercure which was Handy