Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The apartment was clean, tidy and had everything we needed. It’s alittle on the older side, with the rancher slider blinds missing some blinds but we didn’t mind. We liked the location which was only a couple minutes drive to the Parramatta Westfield. We would definitely stay here again if we visit Sydney again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Economic budget Accommodation

Posted May 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Price only
Cons: Living room Balcony door Vertical Blinds needs to be replace, Kitchen Window Vertical blinds missing, Need Mirror in Bedroom, Hangers in Bathroom
this is not to far from Parramatta railway station, we use bus & train traveling to city,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
The apartments are old but the price reflects that. The parking is a little tight but there is on street parking available. The only real annoyance was the slowness of the water in filling the washing machine. Otherwise a comfortable stay .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable apartment, great value

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easy to find, in a residential area, a little far from shops and restaurants but ideal as a base. I would have appreciated some more toiletries (absent) and definetely a free wifi, useful for all business users. The apartment itself is clean, beds/mattresses cold improve but overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay but very hot during summer

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
everything okay except need to install airconds in all bedrooms because too uncomfortable to sleep during hot days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing but the only thing was the drapes or the curtains in the lounge and the kitchen was not fixed the one in the kitchen was only three piece and the people from the next building can see because it was not even half way it's very poor we really not happy with that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

reasonable serviced apartment

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Good location a bit old and basic facilities but after a poor reception experience the service and servicing of the apartment was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Nice apartment,roomy...needs bigger airconditioner to cool whole apartmnt and fly screens as theres no ventilation,my apartmnt was on 3rd level...not convenient with children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old block of units

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Not up to hotel standards Must be 30 y/o units Old beds not comfort Dripping taps