Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I had to be.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The Waldorf Parramatta was great to stay at, as I had an interview and from the hotel to where I had to go was only 3 minutes away and saved me a 3 hour drive in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nth Coast

Very comfortable accommodation

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Location was great near train station and race course, room was great and staff were fantastic
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy to access, great for Rosehill race days and near a train station.
Great stay, friendly staff, room very spacious and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubbo

Nice comfy clean motel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Parking was hard with such a big car but otherwise had a great room comfy and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: location price of room parking secure room size and kitchenette and washing/dryer in room
Cons: shower in our room was so hard to adjust flyscreen on sliding door to balcony for fresh air
Location: location was good not far from shopping centres food and hwy
very nice cant fault it except for the shower was hard to ajust the water it was good that they had a washing machine so I came home with no dirty clothes it would have been good if they restocked our tea and coffee and milk everyday very nice place to stay The restaurant they had down stairs was a bit overpriced for the meals that came out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great ApartHotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious apartment, clean, fridge and kitchenette, quiet.
Location: Located opposite to the train station and a bus stop, and if one is by car a petrol station is just next street
Stayed in a one bedroom apartment, and found it really nice with great amenities, especially given the price. Location is quite good too, opposite to the train station and a bus stop, and if you are by car a petrol station is just next street and the hotel has its own parking. Comfortable, quiet and clean place. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Wasn't too bad cleaning services could use improvement delicious food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld

Perfect hotel for the races

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Open the restaurant for dinner
Location: Close to the race course, Hooters down the road and historical buildings close by.
Had a short stay and the hotel was comfortable and clean. Close to Rosehill raceway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

Short stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I just wanted a night away from home . This was an ok stay . I was given an unauthorised card which got me holding traffic to enter parking, waiting outside my room until they could fix my access card. After that my stay was ok. Above avarage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Wotif
Thank you for listening to our request for a higher level/quiet room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

parking...

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel itself was great. Parking the car in the car park was dreadful, due to very limited space...