Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Easy to get to and very handy to where we needed to be. Very clean and tidy. Bit of road noise but it was the payoff for the location and easy to ignore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithgow

Close to Rosehill, a decent walk to restuarants.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
Cons: The coffee machine is on need of a service. The coffee was burnt....
Location: Close to Rosehill Gardens and just off the freeway.
Check in was easy - we were lucky - got in early which was great as we were going to the races! Rosehill Gardens is just across the road. Breakfast buffet had a good range of foods. Coffee machine could do with a service - the coffee was not great. The rooms were clean, good size, well equipped. Staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
stay here most times good value clean modern rooms, foxtel is a bonus, you can cook yourself or eat at there restaurant chicken snitztel chip and salad $20 big value and the chicken is real..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jervis Bay. NSW

Ticks all the boxes

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Bus stop and train stop across the road. Close to Olympic park
Check in and check out very quick and simple. Staff friendly and approachable. Car parking very well organised. Rooms clean, good amenities and the best bed ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Close to where my sick sister in law lives

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice apartment to stay in. It's the 3rd time I've stayed here.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
A great stay. Room service meals were enjoyable. Disappointed I wasnt made aware that the restaurant wasnt open for Saturday night room service. I had a very long day with work and needed a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Wotif
I had a great stay! The staff were all welcoming and friendly and the room was great. One thing I would have liked more of would be lighting in the room, but other then that, excellent! I would highly recommend Waldord!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with the choice of staying there. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW

Nice hotel, quick car ride to Sydney Olympic Park

Posted May 15, 2017 on Lastminute
We stayed here to attend a weekend event at Sydney Olympic Park. The room was comfortable and clean and staff were friendly. The included breakfast was great. It was a quick and low-cost Uber ride to Sydney Olympic Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Great value for money. Comfortable and clean. Good location.