Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I express my special message on the room condition.before checking in. However, I got the room beside the Exit Door as well as service facility room. I can't have a good sleep at all with a door clicking sound when door is used. Especially in the EARLY morning I hear the noise every few seconds. Despite of my special request for the room........ I'm very sorry for this. Please double check the situation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Comfort Inn , Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, clean, great staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Really great pet policy and hotel extremely clean so those without pets don't worry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and found it clean. We absolutley love having your pets as our guests and hope to see you in the future. Cheers,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: Front desk staff need to be trained to be friendly and helpful.
Hotel front desk staff were neither friendly, nor very helpful. However the room was clean, and the woman preparing and maintaining breakfast was cheerful and lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Shannon Morgan, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your rating! Cheers,
3 out of 5
by Janine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledon, ontario

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Family day weekend. They did not accept my request for CAA discount and on Family Day Monday we were informed that breakfast was not available after 9:00 am. Clean and good location. Front desk was not concerned about customer service.
4 out of 5
by imsoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, so convenient on long trips

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location.
All fine. You get what you pay for here. Not expensive, not fancy.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
A fine hotel. No problems at all and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels