Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
had fun, friendly staff , helpful, and trouble free. no noise. Just gotta fix up a few lightings at the back .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Shannon Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you as our guest again. We are also working with our supplier to replace our lights. Thank you! Cheers,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable stay, location near to downtown.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: clean room, room amenities like extra towels, hair dryer, TV, microwave , fridge and a coffee machine.
Cons: not enough staff were available to get the rooms ready,
Location: near downtown Parry sound. many good stores and other facilities like Walmart, subway, MacDonald, gas station next to the hotel.
2 Double Beds, No Smoking room. Clean place with easy access and enough parking space. Hotel provided good breakfast, Even though the dining area is next to the reception make it uncomfortable to eat together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay here with us! Our staff go the extra mile to help ensure our guest have a fantastic stay! :) :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok... beds terrible!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: matresses
my hip felt bruised when i woke up in the am... beds are way to hard!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

close to highway

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ok highway 2 floor hotel. Rooms a bit musty. Our bathroom floor was dirty and front staff by herself so she gave us a new room. Good breakfast and close to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed here for a weekend, while attending a wedding , hotel was nice and quiet and staff was friendly . The complimentary breakfast was good . Only thing it was missing is a pool Would stay here again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Howard from Toronto

Proper 3 star rating.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was located next to a McDonald's. It was OK except for the view. The breakfast was OK except the staff never informed us that we could have eggs & sausage. The room was clean, free wifi - it was as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Nathan from LOWERED EXPECTATIONS

ZERO ACTION OMG

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL IS GREAT, BUT THE FELLOW CLIENTELLE WERE TOO BUSY MAKING SURE THEY LOOKED GOOD IN THEIR LIMITED CAPACITIES THAT THE VIAGARA WORE OFF!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Nice hotel with a nice service

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Good experience overall . I stayed only one night and I didn't have any issues . The location is good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by miriam

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean but the fan didn't shut off in our room so it was very cold the whole time and it was noisy.