Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: Front desk staff need to be trained to be friendly and helpful.
Hotel front desk staff were neither friendly, nor very helpful. However the room was clean, and the woman preparing and maintaining breakfast was cheerful and lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledon, ontario

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Family day weekend. They did not accept my request for CAA discount and on Family Day Monday we were informed that breakfast was not available after 9:00 am. Clean and good location. Front desk was not concerned about customer service.
4 out of 5
by imsoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, so convenient on long trips

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location.
All fine. You get what you pay for here. Not expensive, not fancy.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
A fine hotel. No problems at all and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parry sound

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for buisness and will say again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comforter too warm. No comforter too cold. Please leave a light blanket in the drawer - just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
had fun, friendly staff , helpful, and trouble free. no noise. Just gotta fix up a few lightings at the back .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Shannon Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you as our guest again. We are also working with our supplier to replace our lights. Thank you! Cheers,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and the lady in the breakfast room was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review on Expedia! We are happy to hear that our staff were helpful. We would love to have you as our guest again! Cheers,