Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Excellent room clean and comfortable. They do Not give receipts if you booked on Expedia webite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, modern, well-kept rooms. Very quiet and great forest views out the window. Broken elevator made lugging stuff up to the 2nd floor a pain, but staff were very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving family visit.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The facility suited our needs nicely. Elevator seems to be out of service again. No bears to be seen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
After a long day on the bike was nice to just check in, up to the room and drop everything. Very nice and breakfast the next morning 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnprior, Ontario

Pleasnat Stopover in Parry Sound

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the bear warning alert!!! Very quiet,
Location: A good selection of restaurants were available to drive to.
Hotel was close to main highway allowing us to drop into Parry Sound and see the local sites particularily around the bay area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Newer clean hotel. Nice room and happy with service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Have nicer mattresses. This is the biggest complaint I have (and have had when staying at this location in the past).
Location: Right off of the highway at the outer limits of Parry Sound. Lots of stores, gas and food easily accessible.
Hotel is kept well and staff is very friendly. Breakfast is good but could use a bit more variety. Beds are hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff and a good price for what you get. I forgot toothpaste and the staff was happy to help me out. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Asked for a quiet room and was given a room with a exit door right outside of the room. People coming and going until 2 am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway and fast food

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was fresh and clean. Parking very good. Nice view into the forest.
Cons: Noisy air conditioner.
Enjoyed our stay, hotel was as advertised. Close to all the attractions of the town.