Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Clean hotel off highway

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bigger TVs with HD channels
Clean and comfortable for an overnight stay. Ample parking which was good for our boat trailer. Convenient that it's off the highway and close to many things - restaurants, Walmart, Sobey's and Canadian Tire. Bed was a little uncomfortable but do-able for the one night. TV was SMALL and channels not so good but wifi was good. Breakfast was boring - typical "continental breakfast". Overall, would stay again on my way up North.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Would stay again!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious. No complaints! Felt like a commuter hotel which was fine for us. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
nice staff, great room, close to the highway, overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pass Through.........okay clean place

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: beds suck
Location: location was great
over night stay ok ..............rate was good through expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Great staff and cozy room!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The toilet was not properly secured and caulking is required around the shower, tub and toilet. The room was clean and comfortable - I would recommend to anyone !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
We had an unexpected stay due to a snow storm..the room was clean & comfortable and staff were extremely welcoming!!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and had many amenities. Bed was lovely. Hotel was quiet and got a great sleep!! Staff are very friendly especially in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice place to stay close to the highway

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My wife and I have stayed here twice and both times have been really good experiences. The room is nice enough, the staff is friendly and the location is handy. Exactly what we wanted.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Close everything!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was handy to the highway and town!