Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel just off the 400... very convienent place to get to even if you’re just stopping in for a night... close to downtown and good restaurants and pubs.. very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk and the room was very spacious and clean... will defiantly stay again while in parry sound ! Great job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa area

Pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient and friendly.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
I had never stayed here before and the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was large and very clean. Plenty of free parking and free internet. Good location beside the highway and yet close to restaurants and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound On.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pleasant staff. Room was nice and clean. No issues here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeville

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good place clean close to everything . Like how Starbucks is right there. Hotel staff friendly Room view very nice Close to highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines

Quick access to highway

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Ease to highway. Relatively new
Location: Close to highway, restaurants and doentown
Clean quiet comfortable . Friendly helpfu front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice, clean, new and affordable. Will stay here and again and recommend it to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Nice convenient location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience.
Location: Lots of restaurants and takeout places, some major shopping places like Walmart, Canadian Tire etc. and it is close to water.
This hotel was clean and fresh. They were very accommodating when we had to change our reservation twice due to the fact that we had to arrange the schedule of 3 parties for a meeting. This was our second stay and found it comfortable and reasonably priced. For our first stay the woman at the front desk was very personable and helpful. Would stay again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Decent place to stay. Convenient location. 24 hour coffee bar didn't exist as promised. Can be a little loud at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The room was clean, the hotel was nice overall but the mattresses were horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel with comfort bed

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel is clean with comfort bed. Staff is nice. Breakfast is OK. Price is good.