Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Estefany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Noisy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was somehow uncomfortable and annoying. The check-in was great including the facility and surrounding areas. But I felt very uncomfortable with my bed. It was very noisy. If I only knew earlier, I would have requested another room because I came late from the movie. Please check room #326 on the third floor and Change that bed. Secondly, the breakfast was great but, is it possible to get another waffle maker? It was so sad seeing people standing in line including myself with just one waffle maker in such a huge and beautiful hotel like that. I surely will be back coz I love the quietness and staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel. Front desk person was really maizing.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
As I said before lady on front desk she was a maizing person. I really enjoy to stay on hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ryan Johnson from parsippany

Big clean rooms!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
the rooms were nice and clean and big. This is one of the nicer hotels I have stayed at in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel close to major highways and city

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great stay great staff we needed a late check-out and it was no problem
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great stay for the price!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I stayed here for one night and was a little weary at first because of some of the reviews but I got there and the place was great!!!! Room was super clean and bed was very comfy!! I didn't have the continental breakfast because I slept in but all in all I would 100% recommend this hotel especially for the price too!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

So much more than i dreamed of ;)

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: JACUZZI SEPARATE FROM MY ROOM AND THE BALCONY SPACIOUS ROOM AND BIG LIVING ROOM I LOVE THIS PLACE
Cons: THE PRICING SO CAN STAY LONGER LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
Location: I LOVE THE BAKERY AND THE INDOOR HEATED POOL & JACUZZI
beautiful family spot i had a suite everything was clean it was the best stay i had in new jersey super quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly and dinner all the nights i stay can't wait to do it again ..... YES !!!!