Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel. Front desk person was really maizing.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
As I said before lady on front desk she was a maizing person. I really enjoy to stay on hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel close to major highways and city

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great stay great staff we needed a late check-out and it was no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great stay for the price!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I stayed here for one night and was a little weary at first because of some of the reviews but I got there and the place was great!!!! Room was super clean and bed was very comfy!! I didn't have the continental breakfast because I slept in but all in all I would 100% recommend this hotel especially for the price too!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

So much more than i dreamed of ;)

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: JACUZZI SEPARATE FROM MY ROOM AND THE BALCONY SPACIOUS ROOM AND BIG LIVING ROOM I LOVE THIS PLACE
Cons: THE PRICING SO CAN STAY LONGER LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
Location: I LOVE THE BAKERY AND THE INDOOR HEATED POOL & JACUZZI
beautiful family spot i had a suite everything was clean it was the best stay i had in new jersey super quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly and dinner all the nights i stay can't wait to do it again ..... YES !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel with excellent location.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Clean with helpful staff and close enough to Manhatten without NYC prices. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Choice

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: more outlets
Location: There isn't much of anything to do nearby although it's not too far from NYC
Room was spacious and comfortable. Employees super nice. Liked the frig/microwave (although I didn't use the microwave). Free breakfast was really nice, lots of choices and good start of the day. Location was convenient to the event we were there for but there's not too much else around. Would like a few more outlets (especially ones that are not hooked up to the light switch) for electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey shore

great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice hotel, room, food, staff. All perfect except heat/ Ac in room was acting up. Would stay again , no doubt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot room

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
When we entered the room we noticed there was a space heater. The room was easily 80 degrees turned off the space heater but didn't cool down for several hours when we decided to turn on AC. It sure who stayed in the room before us but thought that someone should have noticed and made the room more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great expierence

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had dinner in the lounge swam in beautiful pool loved this e hot tub. Great restaurant excellent pool nice room friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels