Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel. Front desk person was really maizing.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
As I said before lady on front desk she was a maizing person. I really enjoy to stay on hotel.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel close to major highways and city

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great stay great staff we needed a late check-out and it was no problem
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great stay for the price!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I stayed here for one night and was a little weary at first because of some of the reviews but I got there and the place was great!!!! Room was super clean and bed was very comfy!! I didn't have the continental breakfast because I slept in but all in all I would 100% recommend this hotel especially for the price too!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

So much more than i dreamed of ;)

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: JACUZZI SEPARATE FROM MY ROOM AND THE BALCONY SPACIOUS ROOM AND BIG LIVING ROOM I LOVE THIS PLACE
Cons: THE PRICING SO CAN STAY LONGER LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
Location: I LOVE THE BAKERY AND THE INDOOR HEATED POOL & JACUZZI
beautiful family spot i had a suite everything was clean it was the best stay i had in new jersey super quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly and dinner all the nights i stay can't wait to do it again ..... YES !!!!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Nice property in Fairfiled

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location off of Route 46 in Fairfield. The Hotel claims they have done some upgrading, but they still have a ways to go. Everything was in working condition, so no real complaints. The room was spacious and comfortable. There is an excellent Italian restaurant downstairs, which is run by a bakery which is locally very popular. It can be a very long walk to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel with excellent location.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Clean with helpful staff and close enough to Manhatten without NYC prices. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Choice

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: more outlets
Location: There isn't much of anything to do nearby although it's not too far from NYC
Room was spacious and comfortable. Employees super nice. Liked the frig/microwave (although I didn't use the microwave). Free breakfast was really nice, lots of choices and good start of the day. Location was convenient to the event we were there for but there's not too much else around. Would like a few more outlets (especially ones that are not hooked up to the light switch) for electronics.