Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed at hotel while attending a wedding near by. Excellent room layout. Clean. My only concern as with most hotel rooms is windows made not to open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moore, SC

Room was nice and comfortable. Staff were nice.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located. Check-in and check-out was easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The in-house bar was ridiculously overpriced!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Looking forward to staying there again.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the rooms (we had two for our family) were clean with very comfortable beds. We purchased breakfast with our rooms -- the food and the service were excellent. This hotel was a little farther away from our son's apartment (that's who we were visiting) than several others I looked at online, but it was worth the drive.
5 out of 5
by Rod

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was great except for my experience getting a "cab" back to the airport. I took a cab to the hotel and was charged $64.00 which I thought was a bit pricey. I asked the front desk the night before to arrange a cab ride back to the airport early Sunday morning. they were there on time but when I got to the airport the bill was over $100.00!! This just soured me on Courtyard for the future.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Would request an updated room

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Service was Fab! Pillows a little soft. Mattress a little soft. Stayed in an older room...
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Good location, average hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located and is currently be upgraded. I had an old room, which was average and three-star level.
2 out of 5
by Valerie

Courtyard was disappointing.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Courtyard had recently upgraded their decor. The rooms were not inviting at all. Decor was cheaply done. Colors in bedroom was too loud. Did not have homey feeling at all. We won't choose Courtyard again. Neighbor hotel more comfortable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Mary Jo

Very Nice!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice and clean.... beautiful lobby with bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing