Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable but carpets needed a proper wash. The only issue was that the hotel staff argued about the complimentary breakfast and said it was a mistake from Expedia. They still offered the complementary breakfast but it was an embarrassing situation to request it this way and every staff argued about it and had to make calls before offering it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Williston VT

Good 1/2 stay between VT and PA

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location for overnight stop from VT to PA. Close to restaurant to walk for dinner and frozen yogurt for dessert. Morning process to get coffee needs to be improved. Starbucks not prepared for number of people needed coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from Shoreham, New York

pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel front desk was very helpful to us, recommending fine places to dine as well as giving us directions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOEL from Brooklyn.

More then clean!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it! Amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beth from Mystic

Even cleaned my dishes!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Love the Starbucks coffee in the cafe. Decent gym. Disappointed that the pool was closed for renovations. I was running late one morning and left my dirty oatmeal dish in the sink. The staff washed it for me and the sink was spotless when I came back. Great staff, super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Indiana

Courtyard

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very few local restaurants or shops. Thought prices for snacks/meals at the hotel were high. Otherwise very satisfied with the accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great for families!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We stay at this property whenever we home to the area. It's clean and well cared for. Breakfast was delicious and the kids love the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great, remodeled, safe, friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great, remodeled, safe, friendly. Starbuck's served at cafe, great food options at the cafe. Great service. Very safe town close to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good value
Hotel is quite nice and the breakfast was very good.