Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay in this hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Got to the hotel in the afternoon, and they told us that next morning from 9.00am there be no water. We plan to leave the hotel only by12.00 pm the next morning, not to be early. They new it a had of time, they could of arrange a room in another hotel . Of course no apologies were offer and they charge full price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, economical

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: I was satisfied with nearly all aspects of the hotel.
Cons: I was satisfied with nearly all aspects of the hotel.
Location: We chose this hotel as it was a midpoint stop in our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice little room. 1adult 1 child. Will stay again next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Texas

In town for a wedding

Posted Sep 13, 2016
good place to stay and it was close to where my husband grew up so it was a 10 minute drive to visit all the siblings and in-laws. It was quiet and very comfortable. Did not need to interact w any staff because we had no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, room cleanliness and room decor
Cons: Didn't really notice room service menu, but didn't inquire. I know they had a restaurant downstairs but I didn't feel like leaving my room.
Location: Didn't apply to me. I didn't leave the hotel to venture out. Parking was convenient.
Clean hotel, comfortable bed and nice decor in rooms. Checkout was very very quick as I booked thru expedia. About 5-7 minutes in total. Snacks in their market were pricey. I got a snickers bar and one bag of chips and it was almost $7. I understand hotels typically charge more, but SHEESH!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great hotel, great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Great staff and clean room
Location: Middle of much shopping and eaterys
Very nice place, great staff, clean and modern room. Pool and workout room was onsite and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembertown twp. n.j.

a decent place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: the cleaniness , everyone there had a good attitude,
Cons: pay more attention to pool area. make pool and hot tub warmer. needs some air circulation there. most people want a microwave in there room.
Location: new York city and pocconos not to far away to visit.
check in went smooth. lobby was nice and clean and bright. everything has a modern look. has an indoor pool area. with a hot tub. but pool was chilly and hot tub luke warm. there's a large courtyard out back with lounge chairs and tables and chairs to sit outside on. room was a nice size. was very clean. has a small refrigerator. but no microwave. a decent amount of tv stations. king size bed. has a couch with a low back. had plenty of throw pillows to help support your neck if needed. there's a pull out table if one has a large project going on. hotel sits on a main highway. very easy to go past there driveway if going too fast. when pulling out of driveway. be sure traffic is stopped at traffic light. they will be flying by at you if you try and pull out with traffic. overall a very nice place to stay. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Loved my stay. Always stay with these guys when I'm in NJ. I've tried many places, but this is by far my favorite. Cost efficient as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We love Courtyard hotels! We use them every time we are in New Jersey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room with a view

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: Walkable to TGI Fridays. Scenic driving routes.
Very clean room with great furniture. Large window had view of mountains in the distance. Walkable to TGI Fridays next door for dinner. Bed, Bathroom, Couch was all clean. Would definitely return here.