Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bud lake

Very convenient location for me to run errand

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I am very satisfied i stayed here to accomadate my tight budget
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel for a No-Frills Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. It was relatively updated, bright, and clean. The hotel is a very good value, especially compared to other hotels that I've stayed in near the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Clean rooms and friendly staff, good parking on site, easy on off from I-80
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great room for the price

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfy bed. Room was very clean and hotel staff was nice and helpful. Pretty much a hotel to go to when you strictly only need a nice comfy room to stay in while you do your thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice but the man at the front desk was BEYOND rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine clean place - good value.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to get away from the bustle of our crowded North jersey suburb- needed a clean inexpensive place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

location was a factor

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The location worked well for us. But we would not stay here again. The room was fine. Towels were a bit rough, some stains and wash cloths were ripped. The elevator smelled like a restroom.
1 out of 5
by Arcadio from Buds lake

Garbage horrible disterbing hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's was so bad I can't even explain it if u want to call I can explain it 570-436-1835
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from new jersey

best week ever

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything us perfect, I was respected and valued as a guest. the staff was polite and considerate. the room was cozy and bed was extremely comfy.
4 out of 5
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels