Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Everything was as you'd hope... clean room, comfortable bed, polite staff and the complimentary breakfast was great. Fantastic value for money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Better than expected

Posted May 19, 2017
The room was much better than expected for the brand. Since I bought Chinese food the previous night I didn't go down for breakfast but the coffee was good. Nice TV, comfy bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

OK for business travel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is included, staff was nice and helpful.
Cons: Carpets need to be replaced. Bathrooms need updating.
Location: Conveniently located to Budd Lake activities.
The hotel needs updating. You can see that there is an effort to fix the hotel. Freshly painted walls, new beds, etc. They still need to do more to give you a good feeling about the place. Its ok for business travel but I wouldn't stay with my family.
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice and comfortable...the room was nice and clean...the only thing with hotel was that the lobby was really dreary....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
good for stay when you work around good for stay when you work around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was run down. We didn't even take advantage of the free breakfast because it was only waffles or toast.
4 out of 5
by Kymberly

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It's better than most of the hotels in the area as far as prices, and the rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

nice people

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
the people were friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet making noises all night