Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel close to EVERYTHING.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very comfortable and spacious! I kept having issues with my room key and each time, the young woman at the desk was never disturbed to assist me. Very awesome customer service and GREAT comfy rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness.
The room was not as clean as it could have been. There was debris on the floor from the previous occupants that had not been vacuumed. It just made me wonder how well the room had been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great - all good

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Available.
Cons: All good.
Location: Willowbrook Mall
Clean. Temperature need adjusted upon arrival into room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice clean room clean , the breakfast needs upgrade, needs to have scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon , bananas, oranges
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Fair hotel with terrible breakfast, clogged toilet

Posted May 13, 2017
Rude clerk, no info about hotel at check-in, got to room and toilet clogged. No yogurt at breakfast, stale muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry for the inconvenience I have informed this to my housekeeping supervisor I assure you this will be handled sorry again for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

MISSING PHONE CHARGER

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: ROOM NICE KING SIZED BED
Cons: GET BETTER BREAKFAST ITEMS BAGELS WHERE STALE NO EGGS EXCEPT HARD BOILED NO BACON HAM OR SAUSAGE. DONT HIRE PPL WHO STEAL AS UR HOUSEKEEPER TOOK MY PH
Location: IDK NEVER WENT TO DO ANYTHING
I BROUGHT MY PHONE CHARGER WITH ME WAS IN MY ROOM I WENT OUT FOR WHILE WHEN I CAME BACK ROOM CLEANED & PHONE CHARGER GONE. GUY SAID HE WOULD TALK TO OERSON WHO CLEANED THE ROOM I DONT THINK THEY WILL ADMIT THEY TOOK IT AS THAT IS THEFT & THEY SHOULD BE FIRED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very comfy, breakfast was nice. The heater was a bit too loud but after a while you get used to it
5 out of 5
by Xaimara

My vacation time stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beds matress need to be more comfortable but overall it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels