Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Instead of staying in expensive hotels in NY, we stayed in this hotel and took the bus to NY city. We saved money on 2 rooms and enjoyed the nice stay in the hotel. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean Pragmatic.
Good experience with family. Very comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Easy access you can always count on superb quality and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good location for visiting relatives

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and allowed us to immediately switch our room after noise from adjoining room with 3 loud children left before front desk could speak to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling, virginia

Traveling, stay was very nice.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Clean room Breakfast available. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location, and not on the main road.

Posted May 28, 2017
Polite staff, comfortable beds and clean rooms, breakfast was good as well. Will definitely want to stay there again😀
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were staying at the hotel as part of a conference for Irish music competitions at the adjoining Hilton. So prefer staying at Hampton Inn due to free breakfast, wifi, and comfortable, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel lover

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel staying overnight, clean, comfort and spacious room. I didn't like the location was nothing there for restaurants, grocery store and gas stations......