Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience since the hotel was in a great location near restaurants and stores but with enough seclusion that it wasn't noisy. The king room with jacuzzi was spacious and relaxing. I loved relaxing in the tub, and room service was on time with delicious desserts. The restaurant served tasty meals! The only issues were that the cleaning people forgot to remove someone's leftovers from the refrigerator before us & the complimentary breakfast didn't have bacon.
5 out of 5
by jovan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied family of five.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Received a nice complimentary upgrade. Family of five accommodated well with double king suite and pull-out sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed for 5 nights. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Very clean hotel. Used the exercise facilities and pool which were always very clean
4 out of 5
by Cammy

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood--bad Hotel--clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels in the area ! The way the room was set up is just perfect !Get the one with jacuzzi.Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Laura Feitzinger from South Carolina

Nice hotel but needs better WiFi

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in nice condition, and staff is helpful, but WiFi was spotty in part of the suite. That challenge made life hard on family members who had to do some work while we were traveling.
4 out of 5
by Paul from TN

TN biz traveler.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good food, courteous staff and very clean. I will go back.