Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No beach but very nice place

Posted May 18, 2017
I traveled lot and I am very happy with all what I see in hotel
5 out of 5
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by trish

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient with 2restaurants and a nice bar. With the bad weather this weekend we were not affected at all. We had nice selection for dinner an indoor pool and a great gym!! And very comfortable lobby to hang out and just relax.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Our only complaint was the jacuzzi was like warm.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Deluxe Spa at the hotel and arranged to stay overnight. Great spa and lovely lunch after. Pool was nice but the jacuzzi was luke warm with no thermostat to increase temperature. Cocktails and food at hotel restaurant (Apotheca) was excellent!!! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by melanie

Girls Weekend!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient and clean. Excellent front desk service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Beautiful and convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked phenomenal upon arrival. It was very elegant. Our room was very comfortable. Only complaint is the shower leaked out of the door and all over the bathroom floor. Otherwise it was a great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
After booking our room 6 weeks ahead of time we we told our deluxe king room was not available. We were given a queen, no discount and we're not given any information about the facility ( pool, gym, breakfast?)..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete an online review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience at check in. I will personally follow up on your comments to find out where the breakdown occurred and have this addressed. We truly appreciate your feedback and do hope that you will give our property another opportunity in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I did not enjoy this stay at all. Only 5 star rating would be for the bed. The room is smaller than others I've stayed in and it costs way more. The employees working the front desk rush to finish a conversation rather than listen. The hot tub in the pool was so filthy. For the amount of money they charge you would think you get a complimentary breakfast. Nope. $16 a person. Their little store that is open 24 hrs literally charges $3 for a milky way. Just felt completely robbed the 2 days we stayed. Not worth the money.