Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Comfortable hotel. Excellent and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
No pull out bed in King room but they accommodated with last rollaway. When I checked in the man said it was set up but it wasn’t.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Adequate

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Stayed here after recent NJ storm that left us without electricity. Hotel is ok - no closets in our room, oddly enough, just an open space to hang clothes that is not high enough for long skirts or coats. Bed was comfortable and clean. Indoor pool was not working, which was blow to kids. Bathtub overflowed into room beneath us for no apparent reason. Fine for what we needed but not a great Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Room looked dated. Bathroom sink was clogged. Various noises when you try to sleep. I love Hilton everywhere, this was the worst I have ever seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frustrating Digital Experience

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice bar and staff.
Cons: Digital Experience.
Location: asdf
I could not get on the WiFi, no matter what. Was extremely frustrating since the entire purpose of the trip was to work on customer content for the following day. In this day and age, to have the sign in experience in the first place is clearly a sign of being 'behind the times' when it comes to customer expecations. Bathroom sink was also clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

STAY HERE

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Best hotel I’ve stayed at the past year. Clean, staff was attentive and so much more personal then any concierge I’ve interacted with recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
My stay here has been great thus far all of the staff was very polite and my room was phenomenal comforting
2 out of 5
by Audrey

Unsatisfied hotel guess

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked the room I asked specifically for 2 adjoining rooms. When we checked in there were NO adjoining rooms left, which ruined the special birthday celebration that was planned. The room was drafty and the hotel had NO extra blankets to offer us, only sheets. When the sheets were brought to the room the gentlemen who delivered the sheets was so annoyed. There were also kids running down the halls constantly and jumping over our heads. There was no area in the lobby for my guest to seat and conversate. The manager of the hotel could not offer any solution to reticify the situation. Because the room was booked through hotels.com nothing could be done.
5 out of 5
by Tomomi

Great Stay with Family

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked the design of the rooms and they were very clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable (kids loved them). Pool water was ice cold but a jacuzzi was great. Hotel Staff were all very friendly and helpful! Definitely, we would choose this hotel again when we are in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohegan Lake

Comfortable and accommodating

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff...comfortable rooms.
Cons: Cleanliness of common bathrooms in the lobby and near restaurant.
Location: Good restaurants.. I recommend The Grotto
Our stay was pleasant. The bar and restaurant were good to have but very understaffed. The area was very comfortable and large enough to have our party of 10 able to sit together for cocktails and snacks. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Shower was nice and hot. The hotel shuttle was also very accommodating. The took us to our restaurant and picked us up.