Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel . Very comfortable rooms . Need an early check in and didn't have any problems with my request. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with others. We are pleased to read you found the rooms comfortable and would recommend our hotel to friends and family. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
A little dated, and even renovations look like they were done in a hurry. But overall decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Not what was booked

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I had booked 7 rooms with two queen beds in each room but at the check in it was told two queen beds are not available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Helluva Hilton!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Extremely courteous and professional staff, gorgeous decor and generously appointed rooms. Wish the Windows had the option of blackout shades and that the A/C had been quieter/didn't need to run as often but no complaints otherwise. Thanks for a great stay Hilton-Parsippany, I look forward to staying again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your kind comments. I am pleased to read you found the staff courteous and professional during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place for a family on vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was small , inadequate & overpriced. There was no access to pool due to businesses having lunch in the pool area . One door to the building was open 24/7 allowing anyone to walk in
5 out of 5
by Harvey

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by RICARDO from Denville NJ

NO al Hilton Parsippanny

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
El aseo NO se hace y le reclame al manager y me contestó que su protocolo es hacer el aseo para los check in y check out, absolutamente deteriorado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of our hotel and sharing your experience with others. I do apologize for the condition of the toilet during your stay. I assure you I will follow up with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I enjoyed the stay but was too crowded @ the pool and too many kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very happy to read you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Angel from Blairstown NJ

Nice, good value....

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. Overall the staff was fine except for one small incident which kept me from rating the experience higher overall. It was a simple exchange my 11 year old daughter had with one of the staff in the lobby. Lets just say this particular staff member was impatient. That's it, otherwise it is quite nice overall. Breakfast offers quite a selection for a price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review. I am pleased to read you had a good stay. We hope to see you again soon.