Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

Best value for the area

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, good food and good service. Room was clean.
Cons: Breakfast should be included to be competitive with other hotels in the vicinity.
Location: I was working in the area so I did not experience things to do in the area.
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. It also conveniently has a bar and restaurant on the property. There are cheaper hotels in the vicinity but they not as clean or updated as this one. I would definitely stay hear again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel too remote

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Too remote--definitely need a car. Staff friendly. Very limited hours for restaurant and bar and cannot have food or liquor in common areas. Was not satisfied with the cleanliness of the bathroom--same hairs on floor for 3 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standards

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Had a Kurig coffee make instead if the packet drip kind.
carpet looked old and worn. closest door and toilet seat broken. Bed worn, lumpy and uncomfortable. Breakfast was OK but not ready to open at 7am an I was in a rush.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was s great stay, would recommend to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Just another hotel, nothing fantastic. Although the bill slipped under the door for triple the amount was a good morning eye opener! Eventually my 1 night stay was adjusted from the 3 nights they billed.
4 out of 5
by Wafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Was all satisfactory
Location: Wasn't interested in that just had a relaxing weekend.
The room service was very good, Jacuzzi and swimming pool excellant
4 out of 5
by Kevin

over night stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
just a hotel, nothing special
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not convenient for me

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Pool and fitness area, were uninviting. No meal amenities such as breakfast buffet, microwave oven, refrigerator or vending machines. Location out of the way from route 46. Nice hotel stay just lacking the amenities that are convenient to me.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels