Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

King suite

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Loved using the jetted tub in the room. Twas perfect for a relaxing day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by RyanT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you had a great stay. Come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The desk staff on the phone were very rude. I asked for a room with queen beds 2 months prior to my trip never got that. When asked about it they said they couldn't help me, none were available. Our room was clean but there were large stains all over the carpet, you couldn't go bare footed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good choice close to interstates

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: the room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: they could use an added staff person at the desk.
It's a superb hotel for the rate. Close to 3 major highways and has a restaurant which is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

An average hotel close to where I was visiting

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast bar with continental and hot food choices.
Cons: Not enough electric outlets for the modern day traveler. The thermostat on the wall did not operate the heater/AC unit.
Location: I was on a business trip and not really looking for things to visit in my off time. The local restaurants were decent.
The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. There were plenty of pillows. Standard amenities of coffee maker, refrig, and cable TV, all working. The downside for me was the lack of a working wall thermostat for the heater/AC unit and no way set the fan on constantly (if cycling fans bother you), and lack of electric outlets in convenient places. The outlets in the lamps did not work and I crawled under the bed to plug in my phone charger. It didn't exactly improve my experience to be placed in a room directly beside the elevator.
3 out of 5
by Henry

Clean Hotel With Big Flaws

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in great shape very clean BUT 1) Parking is charged where other hotels in the area do not, 2) parking admin is confusing and they had no spaces for guests left and blocked the exits. 3) faucet did not drain properly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is pleasant Breakfast is very good Safe area Clean, comfortable, and quiet room
5 out of 5
by Venkata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels