Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from morristown,nj

Close to town

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Change the a/c and heating system
Location: Fine
The a/c was so loud you couldn't stay asleep. It made too much noise. There must have been 50 cars trying to get out of the parking area and we we were ,late getting to our appointment. The staff was fine and the breakfast buffet was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
View from the 16 floor, very close to century21 store, and to a lot of very good restaurants,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Great parking, validated at the desk and covered. Loved the newspapers in the lobby. Hotel staff more than helpful when needed. Great movie theater
Cons: Free breakfast. Cafe is available in the hotel.
Location: many historical places to visit. Easy access to highways.
Chose this hotel since it was close to family and could get to and from easily. Not interested in tourist stuff, but lots around to see if wanted to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Helpful staff,. I forgot my phone charger and the hotel was able to provide me one to borrow for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unlike any other Hyatt I have stayed at :(

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: LOTS!
NO TOWELS in the bathroom at all!~ The POOL was shut down for a few days, yet the front staff had no idea. I could hear the TV clearly through the wall... and on the other side, I could hear a conversation through the OTHER wall. Plus, they made me park 3 blocks away in a parking lot, yet after I checked out, the manager said they SHOULD have offered me an outdoor spot (for my oversized van) RIGHT in front of the hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
ALL staff extremely efficient and helpful. Liked Starbucks in hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great for party's and events not a great idea for a couples get away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! Updated and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was old & dingy, blinds were old and difficult to manuever, no curtains, wallpaper peeling, carpet was old and dirty, paint was chipping of bathroom door. TV wasn't working, engineering came and then had to replace it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing relevant
Location: It is an office area, so after office hours the activity slows down, but is New York and you have something happening in each corner
The room was in good conditions, great views, not too specious. The people in reception were courteous.