Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Family member in hospital

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: A little face lift here and there
The staff was very nice/helpful. My son was in the hospital and the hotel was close by and easy to get to to visit. I would recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Fredericksburg, VA

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Although the front desk was not rude, they were not welcoming either. They're was a lot of conversation between front desk and housekeeping that should have been private.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Fall River

Clean and Convenient

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We just somewhere to crash because the traffic was horrendous to get back to Massachusetts at a reasonable hour. The room very clean, bed comfortable, and front desk staff nice. Area had lots of food options to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Well i stay at la Quinta before and it was a great experience but this location is update the paint was peeling the bath tub had mold and i could hear the next room conversation like was there with them the from desk were eating on the from desk? This location definitely need some work still like the price and free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Easy access to WiFi and decent breakfast offering.
Cons: Body lotion in bahroom
Easy check-in. Accomodated my needs. Near to Cedar Crest.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Good service and price...

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My wife and I stayed one night only, but I must say it was quite pleasant. It was quiet, clean, staff was very helpful, and everything was clean and in working order in our room. The only complaint is have wich is a minor complaint, was the placement and size of the tv. It was small and it was situated on the dresser. It should have been mounted on the wall. Still I am quite happy with the experience. Vic