Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vc

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The room was ok; smaller and older than what it looks like in photos. The front desk staff was quite rude and reluctant when I asked about the shuttle even though my destination was well within 5 mile radius of the hotel. Overall it was an ok stay... I don't think I would stay here again though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very good hotel for the price.. would stay again. Very close to shopping and New York City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Room was nice. Great place for a short stay. Close to the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Stayed in Wayne to attend a wedding in Garfield

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel staff was great. The pillows there were not good, the water flow at the hotel was nasty. overall management needs to renovate with add some upgrades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Comfortable & Good bang for your buck! Free breakfast & nice people ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Driving to it is hard. Old and ugly. Definitely had a weird vibe to it. I stayed for the night and switched over to somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildwood, NJ

Nice Hotel. Convenient to NY too

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This is my second stay here in 1 month the staff is SOOOO friendly, the Manager , Mr Gayle, is an example as he helped me track down and get my first Uber Ride! He was so understanding. Real friendly and courteous people too. And a nice bar and restaurant is in the motel too. I am coming back. I would recommend highly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to locate

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This is very hard to find. Don't use map quest call an speak to the rude front desk. Robert was very nice but was not happy with any of the other front desk staff. No elevator, nasty carpets and out dated poor conditions furishings. I was traveling for work and this was convenient to work location but if you can research hotels, I would suggest researching if u have the time. Not bad enough to cancel and book somewhere else but not a place that I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big name but little wow factor.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
In the shower. The ceiling was rusty and corroded. The heat stay on the entire 2 nites. Room was uncomfortable. Would not recommend to any one. Big name but little wow factor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I Expected More

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The facility is in need of renovation. I had a non smoking room and still smelled smoke in my room. My room wasn't cleaned daily. I had to ask for replacement washclothes and towels. The rug was worn and the shower rod was loose from the wall.