Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I Expected More

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The facility is in need of renovation. I had a non smoking room and still smelled smoke in my room. My room wasn't cleaned daily. I had to ask for replacement washclothes and towels. The rug was worn and the shower rod was loose from the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Surprising how clean it was for the economic price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: GPS address. My Garman didnt detect it.
Location: Golf range next door
Nice, nice, place and price. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Great for short term stays. Ax was a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Getting to hotel using address in GPS is difficult. We had to call hotel for dirctions on how to get to hotel from highway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

don't stay in room 165 :(

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The desk is very nice about allowing early check in if a room is available. The location is perfect for all highways to take you in any direction, 46,
This room had a few unacceptable problems, electrical outlets that were dead, lamp with missing on/off switch in off position, microwave had oil/grease on turntable causing smell and oily bottom of anything heated, modern bowed shower bar detaching from wall made curtain hang so low that only 2 feet in the center of bar had a curtain, water all over the place. I have stayed here before when it was first renovated and it was plush. Hopefully they will repair all the problems in 165 and the world will be perfect again :D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good hotel and value - clean and friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel for the money. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Even though I know the area it can be unnerving to locate the hotel on the first try. Regretfully it is in a difficult location to navigate but their is no neighborhood problem or the like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Near Mall, with access to 80 route and 46, 23. Tilted Grill Wayne in the first floor with craft beer and nice ladies open to 2am. Great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
great time with the kids they enjoyed it...great service and location....will revisit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Exterior doors, loud air conditioning, not updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels